Review of lotteries from Stoloto

The expert told, is it possible to win a billion in the lottery

My review about lotteries from Stoloto

Russia has 18 draw lotteries and more 10 instant (these are those, where to wash the protective layer). I took part in all draw lotteries. I want to share my impressions.

It should be noted, lotteries are divided into several groups. In "Stoloto" these groups are called: telelottery, lotteries with multi-million dollar prizes and fast lotteries. I'll start in order.

TV lotteries are lotteries, which are shown on TV: "Russian Lotto", "Housing lottery", "Golden Horseshoe", "6 of 36" and "Bingo-75". it, by the way, my favorite lotteries. You can buy a ticket, wait for Sunday and mark the dropped numbers together with the hosts. I usually do this. Even if I buy tickets on the website, I will print the ticket anyway, to cross out numbers. This is already a tradition: wake up early on Sunday, pour yourself a mug of coffee and cross out the numbers on the ticket.

Sure, you can win in any of these lotteries, but I'm luckier in the "Russian Lotto". Probably, all because of that New Year's edition, with which I began my acquaintance with lotteries. Yes, and I win here most often. Let it and 100-150 rubles. I make money in other reliable ways, and this is like an attraction in the park.

There are also lotteries with multi-million dollar prizes.: "Gosloto" 4 out of 20 ", "Gosloto" 5 out of 36 ", "Gosloto" 6 out of 45 ", "Gosloto" 7 out of 49 "and" Zodiac ". Here you can win and 10, and 60, and 200 million. I remember, this year the super prize "Gosloto" 4 out of 20 "even reached one billion. But no one won this amount, and it was distributed to all the winners. Everybody got a piece of this billion.

These lotteries take place several times a day. That is, in the morning you can buy a ticket, and in the evening already wake up a millionaire. I recently read the story of the winner from Moscow, who won more 200 million rubles. She did something like that.

And the last block of lotteries is fast: "Rapido", «Rapido 2.0», «12/24», "Top 3", Keno, "Duel" and "Joker". Draws take place every 15 minutes. I have, I really feel victory: then the palm will itch, then I will see a prophetic dream. At such moments I buy a fast lottery ticket.

By the way, who participated in which lotteries? What lotteries are you most lucky in??

Why did they meet me halfway?

The total amount of my winnings was significant (near 350 thousand. rub.), other winners were increasingly giving negative reviews about delayed payments on various sites, and I got it, that no one will give me anything just like that. Therefore, I decided to check the honesty of their jokes and found a number of violations.. for instance, in the lottery “gold fish” there was no guaranteed collection of words in every bundle, as promised in the circulation advertisement; jackpots were won by ticket, which has always only sold one of the pack. I submitted all this evidence to the tax service of the city of Moscow, since, according to the law, it is the tax office that oversees the observance of the lottery law. They examined the evidence I sent and made the decision to conduct an unscheduled field audit., which showed gross violations during the circulation; such checks, caused by my requests, there were three. The saddest thing is, that in practice, the tax office has no way of influencing the fairness of the drawing and the payment of prizes, she can only sue the lottery operator to revoke his lottery license or issue a fine. The maximum fine in practice is 50 000 rub. In other words, you can pay 50 000 rubles fine and at the same time pick up jackpots. I can guess, that they were tired of these checks and they decided to pay me everything.

My lottery story

I'll start with my story. I first played the lottery when I was a teenager, then the parents decided to try their luck, starting to buy Russian Lotto tickets, Golden Key and TV Bingo, and I checked them, but luck never smiled at us – won only small amounts. There was a case, when we were one step away from a big win in the Russian lotto. In the third round of the draw, we almost won an apartment, only the last digit of our ticket number differed from the number of the winner, the winner himself was listed as sold in Yekaterinburg, that is, in another region. As many people know, tickets are sold in packs with numbers in order, and how part of the pack could get to another region – for a long time remained a mystery to me. I remember this moment in detail only for one reason.: we missed part of the draw on TV, caught only the moment, when the missing numbers were called, and they were all on the ticket, but we deliberately went to check him for winning in the first two rounds. It's been about 15 years old, and only now I understand, that it was part of the scam scheme. How such schemes work? You will find the answer in this article..

Most residents of our country always have an acute question about either their own housing, or about improving living conditions, so the thought never left me to buy my own home, but with the salary of the average citizen, this is simply an impossible task. In the spring 2012 one of my friends bought a lottery ticket “gold fish”, when we passed the lottery kiosk, but I won nothing. But I saw an opportunity in this, started buying tickets too, but only on the Internet. Sure, most of the tickets lost, or won little money. I was almost desperate and wanted to abandon this venture, but, by analyzing circulation tables, found a way to stay in a small minus or in the plus, subject to the purchase of a large number of tickets. To tell the truth, break-even runs pass 2-3 once a year, and not in all lotteries. The purpose of participating in such circulations – this is an attempt to compete for a big prize, and pay off the main costs with small prizes. I want to notice right away, that it was much more profitable to buy tickets on the Internet, since in Interlot (Golden Key) gave bonuses up to 25% from the cost of purchased tickets, in the TV Bingo show every third ticket was a gift, and only in Stoloto there were no bonuses. Of course, if you bought lottery tickets at a kiosk, there could be no talk of any bonuses.

Using this method, I became very rare, but still win pretty good amounts, but no matter how much I play – more 250 000 I could not win rubles for one ticket. In order not to be unfounded and not to give reasons to object, that all this is not true, as proof, I published an article “Examples of winnings”, which contains photos (screenshots) winning tickets.

Lotteries are many, and the owner is one

The owner of the popular brand "Russian Lotto" and the lottery of the same name, televised for many years in a row, is the trading house "Stoloto", run by a certain Armen Sargsyan. This man is a dollar multimillionaire, and is rightfully considered the king of the Russian lottery business.

In addition, she oversees several online gambling sites..

Remarkably, that the authorized capital of the company at the time of opening was only 30 thousand. rub. And in just one day, 1 january 2018 r, when was the New Year's edition No. 1212, Sargsyan got rich on 2 billion. 125 thousand.

This money voluntarily given away by gullible citizens of the country in the hope of hitting the jackpot or getting a slightly less modest win. IN 2019 year "Stoloto" was renamed into JSC "Technological Company" Center ".

Rate article

Отзыв о лотереях от Столото

Эксперт рассказал, можно ли выиграть миллиард в лотерею

Мой отзыв о лотереях от Столото

В России действует 18 тиражных лотерей и еще 10 моментальных (это те, где нужно стирать защитный слой). Я приняла участие во всех тиражных лотереях. Хочу поделиться своими впечатлениями.

Нужно отметить, лотереи делятся на несколько групп. В «Столото» эти группы называют: телелотереи, лотереи с многомиллионными призами и быстрые лотереи. Начну по порядку.

Телелотереи — это лотереи, розыгрыши которых показывают по ТВ: «Русское лото», «Жилищная лотерея», «Золотая подкова», «6 из 36» и «Бинго-75». Это, к слову, мои любимые лотереи. Можно купить билет, дождаться воскресенья и вместе с ведущими отмечать выпавшие числа. Я так и делаю обычно. Даже если покупаю билеты на сайте, все равно распечатаю билет, чтобы зачеркивать числа. Это уже традиция: просыпаться в воскресенье пораньше, наливать себе кружку кофе и зачеркивать числа в билете.

Конечно, выиграть можно в любую из этих лотерей, но мне больше везет в «Русском лото». Наверное, все из-за того новогоднего тиража, с которого я и начала знакомство с лотереями. Да и выигрываю я здесь чаще всего. Пусть это и 100-150 рублей. Деньги я зарабатываю другими надежными способами, а это как аттракцион в парке.

Еще есть лотереи с многомиллионными призами: «Гослото «4 из 20», «Гослото «5 из 36», «Гослото «6 из 45», «Гослото «7 из 49» и «Зодиак». Здесь можно выиграть и 10, и 60, и 200 миллионов. Помню, в этом году суперприз «Гослото «4 из 20» даже дошел до миллиарда. Но эту сумму никто не выиграл, и ее распределили на всех победителей. Все получили кусок от этого миллиарда.

Эти лотереи проходят несколько раз в день. То есть утром можно купить билет, а вечером уже проснуться миллионером. Прочитала недавно историю победительницы из Москвы, которая выиграла больше 200 миллионов рублей. У нее примерно так и получилось.

И последний блок лотерей — быстрые: «Рапидо», «Рапидо 2.0», «12/24», «Топ 3», «Кено», «Дуэль» и «Джокер». Тиражи проходят каждые 15 минут. У меня бывает, что прям чувствую победу: то ладонь зачешется, то сон увижу вещий. В такие моменты покупаю билет быстрой лотереи.

Кстати, кто в каких лотереях участвовал? В каких лотереях вам чаще всего везет?

Почему мне пошли навстречу?

Общая сумма моих выигрышей была значительной (около 350 тыс. руб.), другие победители все больше оставляли негативные отзывы по поводу задержки выплат на различных сайтах, и я понял, что просто так мне никто ничего не отдаст. Поэтому я решил проверить честность их розыгрышей и нашел ряд нарушений. Например, в лотерее «Золотая рыбка» не было гарантированного сбора слова в каждой пачке, как обещалось в рекламе тиража; джекпоты выигрывались по билету, который всегда был продан только один из пачки. Я предоставил все эти доказательства в налоговую службу города Москвы, так как по закону именно налоговая служба осуществляет надзор за соблюдением закона о лотереях. Они изучили отправленные мною доказательства и приняли решение провести внеплановую выездную проверку, которая показала грубейшие нарушения при проведении тиражей; таких проверок, вызванных моими обращениями, было три. Самое печальное в том, что на практике налоговая служба никак не может повлиять на честность проведения розыгрышей и на выплату призов, она может только подать в суд на оператора лотереи для лишения его лицензии на лотерею или выписать штраф. Максимальный размер штрафа на практике составляет 50 000 руб. Иными словами, можно платить 50 000 рублей штрафа и при этом забирать себе джекпоты. Могу предположить, что им надоели эти проверки и они приняли решение мне все выплатить.

Моя лотерейная история

Начну я со своей истории. Впервые я сыграл в лотерею еще в подростковом возрасте, тогда родители решили испытать удачу, начав покупать билеты Русского лото, Золотого ключа и ТВ бинго, а я их проверял, но удача так нам и не улыбнулась — выигрывали лишь незначительные суммы. Был случай, когда мы были в шаге от крупного выигрыша в Русском лото. В третьем туре тиража мы чуть было не выиграли квартиру, отличалась только последняя цифра номера нашего билета от номера выигравшего, сам же выигравший билет значился проданным в Екатеринбурге, то есть в другом регионе. Как многие знают, билеты продаются пачками с номерами по порядку, и как часть пачки могла попасть в другой регион — для меня долгое время оставалось загадкой. Я в деталях запомнил этот момент лишь по одной причине: мы пропустили часть розыгрыша по ТВ, застали только момент, когда называли невыпавшие числа, и все они были в билете, но мы специально все-таки поехали проверить его на выигрыш в первых двух турах. Прошло уже около 15 лет, и только сейчас я понимаю, что это была часть схемы лохотрона. Как работают такие схемы? Ответ вы найдете в этой статье.

У большинства жителей нашей страны всегда остро стоит вопрос либо о собственном жилье, либо об улучшении жилищных условий, вот и меня всегда не покидала мысль приобрести собственное жилье, но с заработной платой среднестатистического гражданина это просто непосильная задача. Весной 2012 года один из моих друзей купил билет лотереи «Золотая рыбка», когда мы проходили мимо лотерейного киоска, но так ничего и не выиграл. Зато я увидел в этом возможность, стал тоже покупать билеты, но только уже в интернете. Конечно, большая часть билетов проигрывала, либо выигрывала незначительные деньги. Я уже почти отчаялся и хотел забросить эту затею, но, проанализировав тиражные таблицы, нашел способ оставаться в небольшом минусе или в плюсе при условии покупки большого количества билетов. По правде сказать, безубыточные тиражи проходят 2-3 раза в год, и не во всех лотереях. Цель участия в таких тиражах — это попытка побороться за крупный приз, а мелкими призами окупить основные затраты. Хочу сразу заметить, что в интернете было гораздо выгоднее покупать билеты, так как в Интерлоте (Золотой ключ) давали бонусы в размере до 25% от стоимости купленных билетов, в ТВ Бинго шоу каждый третий билет был в подарок, и только в Столото не было бонусов. Разумеется, если вы покупали лотерейные билеты в киоске, ни о каких бонусах речи быть не могло.

Пользуясь этим способом, я стал очень редко, но все же выигрывать довольно неплохие суммы, но сколько бы я ни играл — больше 250 000 рублей на один билет мне не удавалось выиграть. Чтобы не быть голословным и не дать поводов возразить, что все это неправда, в доказательство я опубликовал статью «Примеры выигрышей», в которой размещены фото (скриншоты) выигравших билетов.

Лотерей много, а хозяин один

Владельцем популярного бренда «Русское Лото» и одноименной лотереи, транслируемой по телевидению много лет подряд, является торговый дом «Столото», которым заправляет некий Армен Саркисян. Этот человек является долларовым мультимиллионером, и по праву считается королем российского лотерейного бизнеса.

Помимо этого она курирует несколько игровых онлайн-площадок.

Примечательно, что уставной капитал компании на момент открытия составлял всего 30 тыс. руб. И только за один день, 1 января 2018 г, когда состоялся Новогодний тираж № 1212, Саркисян разбогател на 2 млрд. 125 тыс.

Эти деньги по доброй воле отдали доверчивые граждане страны в надежде сорвать джек-пот или получить чуть менее скромный выигрыш. В 2019 году «Столото» было переименовано в АО «Технологическая Компания «Центр».

Оцените статью