How to buy Stoloto tickets online

Russian, who wins the lottery, shared secrets: that's what to do, so that you are also lucky

How to buy tickets online?

Advanced users and members refer to the official lotto website. The procedure for purchasing a ticket can be difficult. Therefore, you need to go through the following steps:

You can get a lotto ticket via a mobile phone via a message to the number 9999. In the body of the text, the word "HOUSE" is written in capital letters. Then a message with a code will be sent to the sender's number. This is necessary to confirm the action and pay from the SIM card. Otherwise, you can use electronic money from the Qiwi wallet. Before the code, you need to write "k".

Otherwise, there is a special application for mobile and portable devices on Android or iOS platforms. To download the program, you need to go to the main page of "Stoloto". Then scroll the mouse wheel to the very end of the site. Find categories here, among them is the "Mobile Application".

After that, the page will be refreshed and new information will appear. Here you can download the program for different platforms (1–2). Otherwise, you can scroll the wheel down, and a field for entering the number will appear. After that, the button "Get link" is pressed (3), and a message is sent with the transition to download the program.

If you don't want to download the application, then you can use the mobile version of the lotto home page. To do this, you need to go to Stoloto, and then scroll the wheel to the end. The column with categories will contain "Mobile version". To go, you must click on this button.

After that, the page will be refreshed, and categories of lotto draws will appear. To select the Housing Lotto, click on the appropriate box.

Otherwise, you can purchase lotto coupons through lottery machines. However, such devices are located in Moscow.. Otherwise, to become a member you can visit the Stoloto center.

Tips for choosing lotto coupons

In an electronic or purchased lotto ticket, the field is divided into 2 parts. Total 30 numbers, Where 15 combinations are located in the upper and lower areas. When buy a ticket, then in some cases they require you to specify the cell phone number. When this happens, then this applies to coupons for the Housing Lotto when buying through Internet resources. Besides, this category includes tickets, purchased via message or lotto networks. Besides, the number is indicated when buying coupons at the post office or in the grocery store, participating in the state lotto.

Such tickets can consist of several parts. Combinations of numbers are in color. The second part is black and white and contains the drawing number and all the numbers from the playing field. If the lotto ticket is winning, you will need a receipt with the date to receive the prize. Besides, a notification with a code is sent to the specified cell phone number. It is shown together with the black and white part of the lotto coupon to receive a win. Therefore, it is worth keeping all the pieces of paper when buying a coupon with a phone number.. Lotto coupons are on sale for the next draw.

Colored part of the ticket, and on the back is the playing field.

However, there are tickets without specifying the mobile operator number. Coupon, lotto, consists of a single part. The ticket can be provided upon receipt of the prize. In this case, the participant can purchase several tickets.

Ticket without phone number.

Rate article

Как купить билеты Столото онлайн

Россиянин, который выигрывает в лотереи, поделился секретами: вот что надо делать, чтобы вам тоже везло

Как приобретаются билеты онлайн?

Продвинутые пользователи и участники обращаются к официальному сайту лото. Процедура приобретения билета способна вызвать затруднения. Поэтому требуется пройти следующими этапами:

Через мобильный телефон можно получить билет на лото через сообщение на номер 9999. В теле текста пишется заглавными буквами слово «ДОМ». Затем на номер отправителя придёт сообщение с кодом. Это необходимо для подтверждения действия и оплаты с сим-карты. В ином случае можно использовать электронные деньги с Киви кошелька. Перед кодом потребуется написать «к».

В ином случае есть специальное приложение для мобильных и портативных устройств на платформах Андроид или iOS. Чтобы скачать программу потребуется перейти на главную страницу «Столото». Затем прокручивают колёсико мыши до самого конца сайта. Здесь можно обнаружить категории, среди них располагается «Мобильное приложение».

После этого страница обновится и появится новая информация. Здесь предоставляется скачивание программы для разных платформ (1–2). В ином случае можно прокрутить колёсико вниз, и появится поле для ввода номера. После этого нажимается кнопка «Получить ссылку» (3), и присылается сообщение с переходом к скачиванию программы.

Если не хочется скачивать приложение, то можно пользоваться мобильной версией главной страницы лото. Для этого потребуется перейти на «Столото», а затем прокрутить колёсико до конца. В колонке с категориями будет «Мобильная версия». Для перехода необходимо нажать на эту кнопку.

После этого страница обновится, и появятся категории тиражей лото. Чтобы выбрать Жилищное лото стоит нажать на соответствующее окошко.

В ином случае можно приобрести купоны на лото через лотерейные аппараты. Однако такие устройства располагаются в Москве. Иначе, чтобы стать участником можно посетить центр «Столото».

Советы по выбору купонов на лото

В электронном или в покупном билете лото разделено поле на 2 части. Всего 30 чисел, где 15 комбинаций располагаются в верхней и в нижней области. Когда покупают билет, то в некоторых случаях требуют указать номер сотового аппарата. Когда такое происходит, то это относится к купонам на Жилищное лото при покупке через интернет-ресурсы. Кроме этого, в эту категорию входят билеты, приобретённые при помощи сообщения или в сетях лото. Помимо этого, номер указывают при покупке купонов на почте или в продуктовом магазине, участвовавших в акции государственного лото.

Такие билеты могут состоять из нескольких частей. В цветной располагаются комбинации чисел. Вторая часть чёрно-белая и на ней написан номер тиража и все цифры из игрового поля. Если билет в лото оказался выигрышным, то для получения приза понадобится квитанция с датой. Кроме этого, на указанный номер сотового аппарата приходит оповещение с кодом. Его вместе с чёрно-белой частью купона лото показывают для получения выигрыша. Поэтому стоит сохранять все бумажки при покупке купона с указанием номера телефона. Купоны на лото продаются на ближайший розыгрыш.

Цветная часть билета, а с обратной стороны располагается игровое поле.

Однако, есть билеты без указания номера сотового оператора. Купон, предназначенный для участия в лото, состоит из одиночной части. Билет можно предоставить при получении приза. При этом участнику можно приобрести несколько билетов.

Билет без указания номера телефона.

Оцените статью