Lottery "Gosloto 6 of 45 "

Sitemap

The essence of the Gosloto lottery 6 of 45 "

Drawing "Gosloto 6 of 45 "was one of the first games, organized by Stoloto. For the first time, players were able to try their luck in this game in November 2008 of the year. The drawing was held three times a week, now they are held twice a day. Several players in Russia managed to win impressive cash prizes.

Half of the cost of all purchased lottery tickets is used to generate the winnings. Given the popularity of the game, a significant amount is accumulated.

The ticket contains one playing field, here are numbers from one to forty-five. The player can expect to receive a super prize, when, if he managed to correctly guess only six digits. If the main prize has not been found in the drawing, then it accumulates until the next draw.

The six-digit combination is not the only winning one. Two correctly guessed numbers will allow you to return the cost of the lottery ticket. Three winning numbers are eligible for 300 rubles. Participants, guessing four numbers, can count on 3000 rubles. A complete list of prizes and probabilities for winning them is presented in the table below.

Prizes Conformity Odds Winnings, rub.
1 Prize 6 of 6 1:8 145 060 Super prize
2 Prize 5 of 6 1:34 808 200 000
3 Prize 4 of 6 1:733 3 000
4 Prize 3 of 6 1:45 300
5 Prize 2 of 6 1:7 100

 

Rate article

Лотерея «Гослото 6 из 45»

Карта сайта

Суть лотереи «Гослото 6 из 45»

Розыгрыш «Гослото 6 из 45» стала одной из первых игр, организованной компанией Столото. Впервые игроки смогли испытать свою удачу в этой игре в ноябре 2008 года. Розыгрыш проводился трижды в неделю, сейчас же они проходят два раза в сутки. Нескольким игрокам в России удалось сорвать внушительные денежные призы.

Половина стоимости всех купленных лотерейных билетов идет на формирование выигрыша. С учетом популярности игры накапливается весомая сумма.

Билет содержит в себе одно игровое поле, здесь размещены числа от одного до сорока пяти. Игрок может рассчитывать на получение суперприза, в случае, если ему удалось верно угадать всего шесть цифр. Если в тираже главный приз не нашел своего обладателя, то он аккумулируется до следующего розыгрыша.

Комбинация в шесть цифр являете не единственной выигрышной. Две правильно отгаданных цифры позволят вернуть стоимость лотерейного билета. Три выигрышные цифры дают право на получение 300 рублей. Участники, угадавшие по четыре числа, могут рассчитывать на 3000 рублей. Полный список призов и вероятностей на их выигрыш представим в таблице ниже.

Призы Соответствие Шансы Выигрыш, руб.
1 Приз 6 из 6 1:8 145 060 Суперприз
2 Приз 5 из 6 1:34 808 200 000
3 Приз 4 из 6 1:733 3 000
4 Приз 3 из 6 1:45 300
5 Приз 2 из 6 1:7 100

 

Оцените статью