Top 3 lotteries with the biggest winnings

12 schemes for winning the lottery - 100% result

Mega Millions

Mega Millions (Mega Millions) - one of the US government lotteries and the most reliable. Mega Millions в 2012 year became the record holder among other lotteries in the entire history of gambling. It happened, thanks to the jackpot, the sum of which was 656 million dollars. In order to become the owner of a tidy sum, the participant must guess 5 numbers of fifty in one game card and 1 number of 46 in the second. Secondary prize winners are those, who could guess 5, 4 and 3 figures. Mega Millions runs twice a week draw, and anyone can take part.

Sportloto

"Sportloto" is one of the youngest organizers of gambling. It represents two draw lotteries: «6 of 49 ″ and« KENO-Sportloto ». The first is held once a week, the second - every day, at midnight. In Sportloto 6 of 49 ″ party, determined everything correctly 6 numbers can become the proud owner of several million. Consolation prizes in this game await players, who were able to identify only 3 numbers from 49. The principle of the second lottery is, to guess as many correct numbers as possible in the bet. The biggest win here is 10 million. rubles.

USA Powerball Lottery - Total Prize Fund - 600 million $, the biggest win is 600 million $

Powerball

American Powerball is Mega Millions' strongest and main contender. Powerball was founded in 1988 year and today it is the most important player in this market. The initial Powerball jackpot is 40 million dollars. She has one of the largest jackpots in the world.

This amount reached more than $500 million.

The lottery has a Power play function for an additional fee, allowing to increase the received winnings several times in case of winnings. Tickets can be bought at 45 American states, while Powerball can be played by players from all over the world, purchasing through a special service. Powerball draw, as well as the presentation of prizes to participants in the lottery in nine prize nominations is carried out in Florida every Saturday and Wednesday at 23:00.

In May 2013 of the Year Powerball held a draw $600 million, which became the second highest record jackpot. An 84-year-old pensioner became its sole owner, living in florida.

Rate article

Топ-3 лотереи с самым большим выигрышем

Mega Millions

Mega Millions («Мега Миллионс») – одна из государственных лотерей США и самых надёжных. Mega Millions в 2012 году стала рекордсменом среди других лотерей за всю историю существования азартных игр. Это произошло, благодаря джек-поту сумма которого составила 656 млн.долларов. Для того чтобы стать обладателем кругленькой суммы, участник должен угадать 5 чисел из пятидесяти в одной игровой карточке и 1 число из 46 во второй. Победителями второстепенных призов становятся те, кто смог угадать 5, 4 и 3 цифры. «Мега Миллионс» проводит дважды в неделю тираж, и любой желающий может принять участие.

Спортлото

«Спортлото» – один из самых молодых организаторов азартных игр. Она представляет собой две тиражные лотереи: «6 из 49″ и «КЕНО-Спортлото». Первая проводится раз в неделю, вторая – каждый день, в полночь. В «Спортлото 6 из 49″ участник, определивший правильно все 6 цифр может стать счастливым обладателем нескольких миллионов. Утешительные призы в этой игре жду игроков, которые смогли определить всего лишь 3 числа из 49. Принцип второй лотереи состоит в том, чтобы угадать как можно большее количество правильных номеров в ставке. Самый крупный выигрыш здесь составляет 10 млн. рублей.

Лотерея в CША «Powerball» — Общий призовой фонд — 600 миллионов $, крупнейший выигрыш – 600 миллионов $

Powerball

Американская игра Powerball — самый сильный и основной соперник Mega Millions. Игра Powerball была основана в 1988 году и на сегодня она является важнейшим игроком данного рынка. Первоначальный джек-пот Powerball составляет 40 миллионов долларов.У нее один из наиболее больших джек-потов в мире.

Данная сумма несколько раз достигала более $500 млн.

В лотерее за дополнительную плату имеется функция «Power play», позволяющая увеличить получаемый выигрыш в несколько раз в случае выигрыша. Билеты можно купить в 45 американских штатах, в то время как играть в Powerball могут игроки со всего мира, приобретая через специальный сервис. Розыгрыш Powerball, а также вручение призов участникам лотереи в девяти призовых номинациях осуществляется во Флориде каждую субботу и среду в 23:00.

В мае 2013 года игра Powerball провела розыгрыш $600 млн., который стал вторым по величине рекордным джек-потом. Его единоличным владельцем стала 84-летняя пенсионерка, проживающая во Флориде.

Оцените статью