The best lottery in russia reviews

The expert told, is it possible to win a billion in the lottery

Lotto c 2020 – full analysis, how to win

Many people call lotteries a divorce and a scam. But in reality, everything is not so simple. In short, lotteries are not much different from casinos. Only in Russia are they legalized and technically controlled by the state.

Nevertheless, lottery, where everything is set up, meet quite often. Mostly on the internet. Nobody ever won in them.

In real life, lottery owners cheat with individual draws. The scandal with the billion-dollar winnings of Nadezhda Bartosz became especially loud, which broke out on the 1st day 2020 of the year.

SMARTGUIDE found out, what is lottery: truth or divorce. And also made a list of rules, by following which you will never fall into the hook of scammers.

Russian lotteries - a scam or legalized deception

From the point of view of legislation, there is nothing illegal in them.. They are no different from that, what casinos banned almost across the country offer. Lotteries are the same game of chance. Only the probability of winning is much lower, than slot machines or roulette.

for instance, to hit the jackpot in the "Russian Lotto", need to buy a ticket, where the numbers located in the upper or lower field will coincide with the first kegs pulled from the bag.

SMARTGUIDE comment: the fields are very clever. Their size is 9 x 3. In each of 9 columns 1 or 2 numbers. In the 1st column, they are selected from the range 1-10. In the 2nd - from 11-20. In the 3rd - from 21-30. Etc. That is, if the presenter pulls out of the bag, eg, 2, 3 and 5, no ticket will hit the jackpot. The likelihood of such an outcome of events is very high.

The chance to win in the lottery "Russian Lotto" small prizes are much higher. Usually within 3 rounds pull out 86-88 barrels from the bag. To win, need to fill in before everyone else:

  • One line from 5 numbers. 1-round.
  • One field from 15 numbers. 2-round.
  • Both fields. 3-round.

There are winners in every draw. Unplayed money adds to the jackpot.

"Stoloto" sells over 500 million tickets per year. Most of them are in the "Russian Lotto". for instance, in the drawing ₽ 1 billion participated 53 over a million tickets.

Even if there is no deceit and forgery in the pranks, math works against lottery participants. Of 50 million tickets win 10-15 million. But the prize pool is not rubber. Therefore, most tickets have very little money.. The probability of winning a large sum tends to zero.

SMARTGUIDE team is convinced: lottery is a game of chance. You will not be able to receive income all the time. Even legal pranks will greatly disappoint those, who dream of becoming a millionaire, spending a couple of hundred rubles to buy tickets. But legal lotteries are the tip of the iceberg. A huge number of swindlers revolve around this business., who cheat thousands of people for money.

Rate article

Самая лучшая лотерея в россии отзывы

Лото в 2020 — полный разбор, как выиграть

Многие называют лотереи разводом и лохотроном. Но в реальности все не так однозначно. Если коротко, лотереи мало чем отличаются от казино. Только в России они узаконены и технически контролируются государством.

Тем не менее, лотереи, где все подстроено, встречаются достаточно часто. В основном в интернете. В них никто никогда не выигрывал.

В реале владельцы лотерей мошенничают с отдельными розыгрышами. Особенно громким стал скандал с миллиардным выигрышем Надежды Бартош, который разразился в 1-й день 2020 года.

SMARTGUIDE выяснил, что такое лотереи: правда или развод. А еще составил список правил, следуя которым вы никогда не попадетесь на крючок мошенников.

Российские лотереи — лохотрон или узаконенный обман

С точки зрения законодательства в них нет ничего незаконного. Они ничем не отличаются от того, что предлагают запрещенные почти по всей стране казино. Лотереи — это та же азартная игра. Только вероятность выиграть гораздо ниже, чем в игровых автоматах или рулетке.

Например, чтобы сорвать джекпот в «Русском лото», нужно купить билет, где расположенные в верхнем или нижнем поле номера совпадут с первыми вытащенными из мешка бочонками.

Комментарий SMARTGUIDE: поля составлены очень хитро. Их размер — 9 х 3. В каждом из 9 столбиков 1 или 2 числа. В 1-м столбике их выбирают из диапазона 1–10. Во 2-м — из 11–20. В 3-м — из 21–30. И так далее. То есть если ведущий вытащит из мешка, например, 2, 3 и 5, ни один билет не сорвет джекпот. Вероятность такого исхода событий очень высока.

Шанс выиграть в лотерею «Русское лото» мелкие призы куда выше. Обычно в течение 3 туров из мешка вытаскивают 86–88 бочонков. Чтобы победить, нужно раньше всех заполнить:

  • Одну строчку из 5 чисел. 1-й тур.
  • Одно поле из 15 чисел. 2-й тур.
  • Оба поля. 3-й тур.

Победители есть в каждом розыгрыше. Неразыгранные деньги пополняют джекпот.

«Столото» продает свыше 500 млн билетов в год. Большая часть из них приходится на «Русское лото». Например, в розыгрыше ₽ 1 млрд участвовало 53 с лишним миллиона билетов.

Даже если в розыгрышах нет обмана и подлога, против участников лотереи работает математика. Из 50 млн билетов выигрыш приносят 10–15 млн. Но призовой фонд не резиновый. Поэтому на большинство билетов приходится очень мало денег. Вероятность выиграть крупную сумму стремится к нулю.

Команда SMARTGUIDE убеждена: лотереи — это азартная игра. Вы не сможете получать доход постоянно. Даже легальные розыгрыши сильно разочаруют тех, кто мечтают стать миллионером, потратив пару сотен рублей на покупку билетов. Но законные лотереи — вершина айсберга. Вокруг этого бизнеса вращается огромное количество аферистов, которые разводят на деньги тысячи людей.

Оцените статью