The best lotteries in Spain

Frequently asked questions about the Spanish lottery "el gordo de navidad" Christmas draw

What Spanish Lotto to play

There are several large and popular lotteries in Spain. It is them that we will analyze further..

№1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

This is the main national Spanish lottery, which jackpot is 5 million euros, and the circulation runs every Monday at 00.00 by Moscow time. The ticket contains a combination of 6 numbers: 5 of 54, and 1 of 9 (bonus). To receive a cash prize, you need to guess at least 2 main numbers or 1 bonus.

The winning combinations in El Gordo de la Primitiva look like this:

  • 5 numbers and bonus;
  • 5 numbers;
  • 4 numbers and bonus;
  • 4 numbers;
  • 3 numbers and bonus;
  • 3 numbers;
  • 2 numbers and bonus;
  • 2 numbers;
  • Bonus.

№2. BonoLoto

In this lottery, the player needs to choose 6 of 49 numbers and one bonus number. Besides, Reintegro is drawn at the end of the main draw. This figure is from 0 to 9, which is already printed on every ticket, therefore the player only needs to keep track of that, the ball with which number will be taken from the lottery drum, and if you win, pick up your prize (ticket price).

Draws are held every day, Monday through Saturday, and the jackpot amount starts from 400.000 euros.

To win, you need to guess at least 3 numbers and get into one of the prize categories, which in BonoLoto 5:

  • 6 numbers;
  • 5 numbers and bonus;
  • 5 numbers;
  • 4 numbers;
  • 3 numbers.

№3. Christmas lottery

This is one of the oldest Spanish lotteries, whose history began in 19 century. Lotería de Navidad is held every year before Christmas, 22 December. Tickets are quite expensive (200 euros) and come with pre-printed combinations of 5 numbers from 0 to 9. The one, who can't afford a whole ticket, buys a tenth of it, which is worth everything 20 euros.

When buying such a "tithe", monetary gain also decreases in 10 time. Christmas Lottery очень популярна, therefore, a ticket with the same combination of numbers can be printed several times in a row. Such series of tickets are issued from 160 to 180.

Two lottery drums participate in the draw. Get out of the first 5 balls, which determine the winning combination of numbers. The second lottery drum allows you to determine, what prize will go to the winners. In total there is a Lotería de Navidad 16 prize categories:

name of category Cash Prize Amount (in euros) What combination of numbers is considered winning How many prizes in this category are there in one series
Fat 4.000.000 5 numbers El Gordo 1
Second 1.250.000 5 чисел Second 1
Third 500.000 5 чисел Third 1
Rooms 200.000 5 Cuartos numbers 2
Fifths 60.000 5 Quintos numbers 8
Sixth category 20.000 The prize combination of numbers differs from El Gordo by 1 number 2
Seventh category 12.500 The winning combination of numbers differs from Segundo by 1 number 2
Eighth category 9.600 The winning combination of numbers differs from Tercero by 1 number 2
Ninth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to El Gordo 99
Tenth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Segundo 99
Eleventh category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Tercero 99
Twelfth category 1.000 The first 3 the numbers of the winning combination correspond to Quintos 198
The thirteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to El Gordo 999
Fourteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to Segundo 999
Fifteenth category 1.000 Recent 2 the number of the winning combination corresponds to Tercero 999
The sixteenth category 200 The last number of the winning combination corresponds to El Gordo 9999

What are the odds of winning the Spanish Christmas Lottery “ElGordo for Christmas”?

The odds of winning the main prize in “ElGordo de Navidad” are 1 in 100.000. And the odds of winning a prize are 1: 7.

It means, that the famous Spanish lotto has one of the best chances to win, among all major lotteries from around the world. AND, when it comes to winning the main prize, as well as other smaller prizes.

Even the other prizes in the Spanish Christmas lottery are pretty easy to win, eg:
The odds of winning the 2nd prize are 1 in 100.000
The odds of winning the 3rd prize are 1 in 100.000
The odds of winning a 4th prize are 1 in 50.000
The odds of winning the 5th prize are 1 in 12.500, these chances of winning are almost the same, as the odds of winning 6th or 7th prize in Euromillions, however, the difference in payment is significant. around 1000 times more. Payment for winning fifth prize in “elGordo de Navidad” is an 60.000 euros, compared to the payment for winning the sixth or seventh prize in Euromillions is only about 60 euros.

(All of the above information applies only to the entire ticket, however, in the case of one part of the ticket or more parts of the whole coupon, all the above numbers should be corrected, whichever, how many pieces there are winning coupons.)

How to play “ElGordo de Navidad”, Spanish Christmas Lottery? What are the rules for, to play “El Gordo de Navidad”?

ElGordo de Navidad, Spanish Christmas lotteries are played in a completely different way, than regular lotteries. Where do lottery players choose 5 or 6 numbers from the pool of numbers.

Let's start with an explanation:

Like a lottery coupon “El Gordo de Navidad” different from the traditional?

The whole lottery coupon is called: “Ticket”

“Ticket” divided into parts, called 10 “We say” or “Fraccion”, They can be purchased separately as part of a whole coupon.

Every year there is 100000 coupons, 5-digit numbers are printed on them, starting from 00000 to 99999 in each set. Each coupon set is printed multiple times in many different series. (called: “Series”)

The image below will help you understand:

How coupons are built for “ElGordo de Navidad”, Spanish Christmas Lottery?

There is a limited number of ElGordo lottery coupons on offer. When all coupons are sold, no more coupons, available for sale. The number of printing sets changes every year. Because of this, total number of coupons “ElGordo for Christmas” the offer differs every year.

for instance, in 2016 there is 100.000 coupons, printed in sets 165.

100.000 Banknotes * 165 sets => 16,5 million of “Banknotes”.
Since everyone “Ticket”Divided by 10 parts (Fraction), It means, what 165 million coupons available for sale in 2016.

but in 2015 several sets have been printed, namely 180 sets “Series”
in 2013 were 100,000 “Banknotes”Printed in sets 160,
in 2012 were 100,000 “Banknotes”Printed in sets 180,
in 2006 were 85,000 “Banknotes”Printed in sets 180,
in 2005, were 85,000 “Banknotes”Printed in sets 170,
in 2004 were 66,000 “Banknotes”Printed in 195 sets.

Christmas lottery 2012 – "Every Christmas, the lottery makes dreams come true"

16 November National Lottery Association of Spain (LAE) held an official presentation of the Christmas lottery 2012 and presented a promotional video entitled "Dream Catchers", for the creation of which about a million euros were allocated from the lottery budget, and for his advertising campaign in the media - about 12,5 million in 2012 year, the National Christmas Lottery "El Gordo" is held under the auspices of "Every Christmas – the lottery makes dreams come true "

Signs and superstitions of the lottery winnings of the Christmas lottery

Many superstitions are associated with the National Christmas Lottery. For instance, there is a sign in Madrid,to win for sure, you should buy a ticket at the Herradura i tresa lottery shop, which is located in house no. 13 along Alcala Avenue, and it must be done exactly 13 December in 13 hours, and the ticket must also end with a number 13. Besides, you need to leave the shop with your left foot and at the same time limp, grabbing the tip of your own nose, and show your tongue to the first oncoming passer-by… For indigenous townspeople, aware of this superstition, this behavior is not surprising, but for tourists, of course, a wonder.
Many Spaniards book the same Christmas lottery ticket numbers year after year. By the way number, which dropped out twice in the history of the lottery, won twice by one family from Seville, who bought it for many years.

There is another wonderful place shrouded in legends, tiny town Sort, lost between the mountain peaks of the Pyrenees very close to the border of the dwarf state of the Principality of Andorra. The first thing to say is, that the Variety in translation from Catalan means "Luck", and this is confirmed by the numerous winning tickets for the Christmas lottery bought at the local lottery shop "Brujah de Sort", which means "Golden Witch", who, according to local legend, lives in a house high in the mountains and brings people good luck.
About 1,500 people pass through the local lottery shop every day, who came to try their luck at "Luck". Buses with tourists from Barcelona come here, as well as many cars of local residents, from all over Catalonia and even from neighboring states – Andorra and France: newspaper clippings and photos are posted on the walls of the lottery shop, telling about the biggest winnings in the lottery on lucky tickets, purchased in Sort. All fortune hunters are photographed with a witch, standing in the shop, and after buying a ticket, according to an old omen, they must bow to her, and rubbing a lottery ticket on her broom for good luck.

Rules and winnings
Christmas lottery
Fat

The rules for drawing the Spanish National Lottery "El Gordo De Navidad" are completely different from the usual classic lotteries., in which the player selects numbers when filling out a lottery ticket. Everything is completely different here, lottery tickets are printed in advance and each of them is assigned a personal five-digit number from 0 to 100.000. Besides, each ticket is issued in 180 series and divided into 10 parts "décimo", which translates as "ten", that is, a tenth of the ticket. The total is, that each of 180 tickets with the original number can qualify for the main prize "El Gordo" 4.000.000 euros, and in total the first prize will be spent 720.000.000 euros. Besides, if for example you bought a full ticket all 10 "tenth", then, accordingly, your winnings will be 4 million. and, accordingly, if one "ten" 1/10 part of the ticket 400.000 euros, thus sharing the main prize of the winning ticket with the rest of the co-owners of the "tithes". It turns out that your winnings are proportionally related to the number of purchased "tenths". Eventually, you can redeem full tickets with one number or "tenths" from different series of numbers.

Lottery prize fund 2012

Total Prize Budget in the Christmas Lottery 2012 is over 2,5 billion. euros, some of which 720 million. will be spent on the first El Gordo Prize, by 4 million. for each of 180 winning tickets. Second tier award 1.250.000 total euro will be 225.000.000 euros. Third Prize Amount 500.000 euros will be in the total prize budget 90.000.000 euros. The fourth level prize will be 200.000 Euro and 5th 60.000. The remaining prizes of the lower category in Spanish "pedrea" respectively: if the ticket number differs from the number of the main prize by one, differs by one from the number of the 2nd prize, the same from the 3rd prize number, if the last two numbers of the ticket coincide with the last two numbers of the 1st prize, identical with the numbers of the 2nd and 3rd prizes, if the first three digits match the ticket numbers 1, 2 or 3 prizes.

Rate article

Лучшие лотереи Испании

В какие испанские лото играть

В Испании существует несколько крупных и популярных лотерей. Именно их мы будем разбирать дальше.

№1. El Gordo de la Primitiva

Это главная национальная испанская лотерея, джек-пот которой составляет 5 миллионов евро, а тираж проходит каждый понедельник в 00.00 по московскому времени. В билете отмечается комбинация из 6 чисел: 5 из 54, и 1 из 9 (бонусное). Для получения денежного приза нужно угадать хотя бы 2 основных числа или 1 бонус.

Выигрышные комбинации в El Gordo de la Primitiva выглядят так:

  • 5 чисел и бонус;
  • 5 чисел;
  • 4 числа и бонус;
  • 4 числа;
  • 3 числа и бонус;
  • 3 числа;
  • 2 числа и бонус;
  • 2 числа;
  • Бонус.

№2. BonoLoto

В этой лотерее игроку нужно выбрать 6 из 49 чисел и одно бонусное число. Кроме того, в конце основного тиража разыгрывается Reintegro. Это цифра от 0 до 9, которая уже напечатана на каждом билете, поэтому игроку требуется только проследить за тем, шар с каким номером достанут из лототрона, и в случае победы забрать свой приз (стоимость билета).

Тиражи проводятся каждый день, с понедельника по субботу, а сумма джек-пота начинается с 400.000 евро.

Чтобы выиграть, нужно угадать минимум 3 числа и попасть в одну из призовых категорий, которых в BonoLoto 5:

  • 6 чисел;
  • 5 чисел и бонус;
  • 5 чисел;
  • 4 числа;
  • 3 числа.

№3. Lotería de Navidad

Это одна из самых старых испанских лотерей, история которой началась в 19 веке. Lotería de Navidad проводится каждый год перед рождеством, 22 декабря. Билеты стоят довольно дорого (200 евро) и выпускаются с уже напечатанными комбинациями из 5 чисел от 0 до 9. Тот, кто не может позволить себе целый билет, покупает его десятую часть, которая стоит всего 20 евро.

При покупке такой «десятины», денежный выигрыш также уменьшается в 10 раз. Lotería de Navidad очень популярна, поэтому билет с одной и той же комбинацией чисел может быть напечатан несколько раз подряд. Таких серий билетов выпускается от 160 до 180.

В тираже участвует два лототрона. Из первого достают 5 шаров, которые определяют выигрышную комбинацию чисел. Второй лототрон позволяет определить, какой именно приз достанется победителям. Всего в Lotería de Navidad существует 16 призовых категорий:

Название категории Сумма денежного приза (в евро) Какая комбинация чисел считается выигрышной Сколько призов этой категории присутствует в одной серии
El Gordo 4.000.000 5 чисел El Gordo 1
Segundo 1.250.000 5 чисел Segundo 1
Tercero 500.000 5 чисел Tercero 1
Cuartos 200.000 5 чисел Cuartos 2
Quintos 60.000 5 чисел Quintos 8
Шестая категория 20.000 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от El Gordo на 1 число 2
Седьмая категория 12.500 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от Segundo на 1 число 2
Восьмая категория 9.600 Призовая комбинация чисел отличается от Tercero на 1 число 2
Девятая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 99
Десятая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Segundo 99
Одиннадцатая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Tercero 99
Двенадцатая категория 1.000 Первые 3 числа призовой комбинации соответствуют Quintos 198
Тринадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 999
Четырнадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют Segundo 999
Пятнадцатая категория 1.000 Последние 2 числе призовой комбинации соответствуют Tercero 999
Шестнадцатая категория 200 Последнее число призовой комбинации соответствуют El Gordo 9999

Каковы шансы на победу в испанской рождественской лотереи «ElGordo де Navidad»?

Шансы на выигрыш главного приза в «ElGordo де Навидад» являются 1 в 100.000. И шансы на выигрыш приза являются 1: 7.

Это означает, что известный испанский лото имеет один из лучших шансов выиграть, среди всех крупных лотерей со всего мира. И, когда дело доходит до победы главный приз, а также другие меньшие призы.

Даже другие призы в испанской рождественской лотереи довольно легко выиграть, например:
Шансы на выигрыш приза 2nd являются 1 в 100.000
Шансы на выигрыш приза 3rd являются 1 в 100.000
Шансы на выигрыш приза 4th являются 1 в 50.000
Шансы на выигрыш приза 5th являются 1 в 12.500, эти шансы на выигрыш почти такой же, как шансы на победу 6th или 7th приз в Euromillions, однако разница в выплате является значительным. вокруг 1000 раза больше. Оплата за победу пятой приз в «elGordo де Навидад» является 60.000 евро, по сравнению с оплатой за победу шестой или седьмой приз в Euromillions всего лишь около 60 евро.

(Вся указанная выше информация относится только ко всему билета, однако в случае одной части билета или более частей целого купона, все вышеуказанные цифры должны быть исправлены, в зависимости от того, сколько частей есть выигрышных купонов.)

Как играть в «ElGordo де Навидад», испанской рождественской лотереи? Каковы правила для того, чтобы играть в «Эль-Гордо де Навидад»?

ElGordo де Навидад, испанский рождественские лотереи играют в совершенно иначе, чем обычные лотереи. Где лотерейные игроки выбирают 5 или 6 номера из пула номеров.

Давайте начнем с объяснения:

Как лотерейный купон «Эль Гордо де Навидад» отличается от традиционного?

Весь лотерейный купон называется: «Billete»

«Billete» делится на части, называемые 10 «Decimos» or “Fraccion», Их можно приобрести отдельно как часть целого купона.

Каждый год есть 100000 купоны, номера 5-цифры напечатаны на них, начиная от 00000 до 99999 в каждом наборе. Каждый набор купонов печатается несколько раз во многих различных серий. (называется: “Series”)

Изображение ниже поможет понять:

Как купоны построены для «ElGordo де Навидад», испанской рождественской лотереи?

Существует ограниченное количество ElGordo лотерейных купонов на предложение. Когда все купоны проданы, нет больше купонов, доступных для продажи. Количество печатных наборов меняется каждый год. Из-за этого, общее количество купонов «ElGordo де Navidad» на предложение отличается каждый год.

Например, в 2016 есть 100.000 купоны, напечатанные в наборах 165.

100.000 Billetes * 165 множества => 16,5 млн из «Billetes».
Так как каждый «Billete»Делится на 10 частей (Fraccion), Это означает, что 165 млн купонов доступны для продажи в 2016.

но в 2015 были напечатаны несколько наборов, а именно 180 наборы «Series»
в 2013 были 100,000 «Billetes»Напечатаны в наборах 160,
в 2012 были 100,000 «Billetes»Напечатаны в наборах 180,
в 2006 были 85,000 «Billetes»Напечатаны в наборах 180,
в 2005, были 85,000 «Billetes»Напечатаны в наборах 170,
в 2004 были 66,000 «Billetes»Напечатаны в 195 наборы.

Рождественская лотерея 2012 — «Каждое Рождество лотерея делает мечты реальностью»

16 ноября Национальная ассоциация лотерей Испании (LAE) провело официальную презентацию проведения Рождественской лотереи 2012 и представила рекламный видеоролик под названием «Ловцы грез», на создание которого было выделено из бюджета лотереи порядка миллиона евро, а на его рекламную компанию в СМИ – около 12,5 млн.В 2012 году Национальная Рождественская лотерея «Ель Гордо» проводится под эгидой «Каждое Рождество — лотерея делает мечты реальностью»

Приметы и суеверия лотерейных выигрышей Рождественской лотереи

С Национальной Рождественской лотереей связано множество суеверий. К примеру, в Мадриде существует примета,чтобы выиграть наверняка, следует приобрести билет в лотерейном магазинчике «Эррадура-и-тресе», который находится в доме № 13 по проспекту Алькала, причем сделать это надо именно 13 декабря в 13 часов, и билет должен тоже заканчиваться номером 13. Кроме того, выходить из лавки надо с левой ноги и при этом прихрамывать, ухватившись за кончик собственного носа, и первому встречному прохожему показать язык… Для коренных горожан, знающих об этом суеверии, такое поведение не удивительно, а для туристов конечно же в диковинку.
Многие испанцы год за годом бронируют одинаковые номера билетов Рождественской лотереи. К слову номер, который выпадал за всю историю проведения лотереи два раза, дважды выиграла одна семья из Севильи, которая много лет его выкупала.

Существует еще одно замечательное место окутанное легендами, крохотный городок Сорт, затерявшийся между горными пиками Пиренеи совсем рядом с границей карликового государства княжества Андорра. Первым делом надо сказать, что Сорт в переводе с каталонского означает «Удача», и подтверждением тому являются многочисленные выигрышные билеты Рождественской лотереи купленные в местной лотерейной лавке  «Бруха де Сорт», что означает «Золотая колдунья», которая по местной легенде живет в домике высоко в горах и приносит людям удачу.
Ежедневно через местную лотерейную лавку проходит порядка полутора тысяч человек, приехавших попытать удачу в «Удаче». Сюда съезжаются автобусы с туристами из Барселоны, а также множество автомобилей местных жителей, со всех концов Каталонии и даже из соседних государств — Андорры и Франции.На стенах лотерейной лавки вывешены газетные вырезки и фото, повествующие о крупнейших выигрышах в лотерее по счастливым билетам, приобретенным в Сорте. Все охотники за удачей фотографируются с колдуньей, стоящей в помещении магазинчика, а после покупки билета по старинной примете обязательно кланяются ей, и на удачу потирают лотерейный билет о ее метлу.

Правила и выигрыши
Рождественской лотереи
El Gordo

Правила розыгрыша Испанской Национальной лотереи «El Gordo De Navidad» в корне отличаются от обычных классических лотерей, в которых игрок выбирает номера заполняя лотерейный билет. Здесь все совершенно иначе, лотерейные билеты печатаются заранее и каждому из них присвоен персональный пятизначный номер от 0 до 100.000. Кроме того, каждый билет выпускается в 180 сериях и поделен на 10 частей «décimo», что переводится как «десятинка», то есть десятая часть билета. Итого получается, что каждый из 180 билетов с оригинальным номером может претендовать на главный приз «El Gordo» 4.000.000 евро, а всего на первую премию будет израсходовано 720.000.000 евро. Кроме того, если вы к примеру купили полный билет все 10 «décimo», то соответственно ваш выигрыш составит 4 млн. и соответственно если одну «десятинку» 1/10 часть билета 400.000 евро, поделив тем самым главный приз выигрышного билета с остальными совладельцами «десятинок». Получается ваш выигрыш пропорционально связан с количеством купленных «десятинок». В итоге, можно выкупать полные билеты с одним номером или «десятинки» из разных серий номеров.

Призовой фонд лотереи 2012

Общая сумма призового бюджета в Рождественской лотерее 2012 составляет более 2,5 млрд. евро, часть которых 720 млн. израсходуется на первую премию «Эль Гордо», по 4 млн. на каждый из 180 выигрышных билетов. Премия второго уровня 1.250.000 евро суммарно составит 225.000.000 евро. Размер третьей премии 500.000 евро составит в общем призовом бюджете сумму 90.000.000 евро. Приз четвертого уровня составит 200.000 евро и пятого 60.000.Остальные призы более низкой категории по испански «pedrea» соответственно: если номер билета расходится с номером главной премии на единицу, отличается на единицу от номером 2-й премии, то же самое от номера 3-й премии, если совпало два последних номера билета с двумя последними номерами 1-й премии, идентично с номерами 2-й и 3-й премий, если совпадут первые три цифры с номерами билетов 1, 2 или 3 премий.

Оцените статью