Instant online lotteries

Free lotteries

Lottery history. The first lots in ancient times

The first mention of lots in the form of lottery dates back to 100 BC in Ancient Rome and China. Already, in those times, warriors drew lots for, to fight the invincible Zeus. The excitement was so strong, that everyone wanted victory and glory. Also, a little later than the above time period, the game was born, very similar to a modern game “Keno”. All funds from the game in those days were collected only for the improvement of the country and not for other purposes.. An interesting fact is, that everyone knows “The great Wall of China” was built specifically on funds from gambling, in particular, from playing the lottery. Many sources are silent about this., but it's a fact!

Where to play the online lottery? Question, interesting for many players

There is one single and correct answer to the question of where to play the online lottery: only in bookmakers. These are the places, where you can have fun, get a dose of adrenaline while playing and play any type of online lottery. There are a lot of bookmakers on the Internet and many of them are proven and reliable in terms of winning payments.. There is nothing difficult here, registered, topped up the account and play for fun. Choose that office, which you like, play in those places, Where “fortune will definitely smile at you”. Happy game and big wins to you, dear players. Know, that the online lottery is much more interesting, than in life and the chances of winning in it are much greater.

Recommendation: use the rating of bookmakers provided on our betting portal, it contains reliable and safe bookmakers of the Internet. On top of that, if you're a beginner, upon registration you have a chance to receive a welcome bonus, and this is real money, which shouldn't be ignored, because they can play an important role on the path to good winnings.

How instant lotteries work

The main parameters of instant lotteries are the number of tickets, ticket price and prizes. Different ticket price categories can be set. Usually the more expensive the ticket, the larger the prizes, which a participant can get. Instant lotteries can be regular or timed to coincide with some events, eg, sporting events. Regular lotteries can be daily, weekly or monthly.

Let's analyze different types of instant lottery tickets.

The protective layer needs to be erased, then we will see this picture:

As with many American lotteries, one ticket contains two or three games. In the given lottery, to win you need, so that the Winning Number matches one of Your Numbers . In the given ticket, the winnings are 2 000. The Bonus Play field can contain either a certain amount or a doubling of the win.

Here's another example of a fairly common ticket type.

There are two ways to win this lottery – if two numbers coincide and then the amount of money opposite , what if, as in the example ticket, paired with 5X , then the sum is multiplied by 5, that is, the total ticket price is 5*50 + 5*50 = 500 dollars.

If you take the instant lottery "Stoloto", they will win more primitive. for instance, if there are three characters out of three – the same, then there will be a gain. Here is an example from the official site "stoloto".

There is an even easier option. for instance, in this lottery under the security word just a symbol, which means either the amount, or his absence.

Is considered, that the instant lottery is a hobby for the most impatient. And this opinion is not groundless. After all, you can find out the result of participation in an instant.

You can buy a ticket and test your luck at post offices and lottery kiosks “The chair”. Despite the ease of participation and, seemingly, joke of the process, the winnings can be very serious. The recent history of a resident of Voronezh is proof of this. Sergei Shevchenko, coach of the children's volleyball team, I bought a ticket, became a millionaire overnight. Sergey replenished his financial condition in just 100 rubles. That is how much the lucky ticket cost. And in the end 5 000 000 rubles of winnings!

Photo courtesy “The chair”

The man is already more familiar with lotteries. 30 years old. He loves instant lotteries the most., and his professional activity is directly related to sports. In May of this year, Sergey's volleyball team did not perform very well at local competitions., and the man decided to cheer himself up, by purchasing an instant lottery ticket. Sergey did not expect, that in a moment he will become the owner of a millionth prize. Now a coach from Voronezh can afford something, what previously only dreamed of.

Due to the speed and low prices, participation in instant lotteries is extremely popular among Russians. This hobby is supported by people of all ages and professions.. Plus, the process is incredibly simple.: need to buy a ticket, erase the protective layer and immediately find out your result. Reason for popularity “instantly” (this is what they are called most often) can be understood, having studied the statistics of victories. As organizers assure, every third ticket is winning. The real stories of the winners can be read in the media. News feeds are full of stories, Turning lives upside down with a simple lottery ticket.

Currently on sale presented 16 series of tickets with different rules of the game. Ticket prices range from 20 to 100 rubles. The prize fund is from 50%. The maximum size of the super prize of instant lotteries is 30 000 000 rubles.

Photo courtesy “The chair”

The idea of ​​creating instant lotteries belongs to American programmers. They developed an algorithm for dropping out winnings, in which it was impossible to predict the outcome of the lottery in advance. The first instant lotteries were released in the 1970s, and soon a new type of lottery conquered the whole world.

In Russia “instant” appeared during the USSR. Outwardly, they were somewhat different from American lottery tickets - their information fields were not covered by anything, and therefore the first Soviet instant lotteries were sold in envelopes.

Photo courtesy “The chair”

Part of the prize fund from the Soviet lotteries went to the development of sports. Interesting, what advertising, inviting to participate in the lottery, did not have. The slogan became the motto, reflecting the social mission of lotteries: “You win, the sport wins!”

Today's Russian state lotteries also contribute to support domestic sports. Good tradition, founded in the last century, continues to this day.

Where to buy instant lottery tickets?

Tabletop instant lotteries can be bought online from their website. And already offline – yes, almost everywhere. Sold by mail, in kiosks, shops. But we do not recommend buying them.. We consider the organizers of "stoloto" to be dishonest businessmen. And if they cheat with the draw lotteries , then make instant lotteries absolutely win-win they just spit.

In Russia before 2014 there were a great many instant lotteries. There were all-Russian, regional and local lotteries. Even Sberbank held such lotteries. As we mentioned above, organizing instant lotteries is much easier than organizing a drawing. Actually, you just need to advertise the lottery, print tickets and sell them. Well, sure, despite the requirement of the law, the organizer can print tickets like this, that the main prize will not be in them at all, well, or leave a winning ticket for yourself.

Currently, all non-state lotteries are banned in Russia (that is, actually everything, except "stoloto"). However, holding instant lotteries, e.g. shopping is still possible. The thing is, what, despite, that the concept of incentive lotteries has disappeared and the Lottery Law, the government considers, what if tickets don't sell, namely, they are distributed to buyers or even at polling stations during elections, then this is not a lottery, but a stimulating event (Letter of the Ministry of Economic Development D09i-451). So that, free instant lotteries take place.

Rate article

Моментальные онлайн лотереи

История лотереи. Первые жребии в древних временах

Первые упоминания о жребиях в форме лотереи датированы 100-м годом до нашей эры в Древнем Риме и Китае. Уже тогда, в те времена, воины тянули жребий для того, чтоб стать в поединок с непобедимым Зевсом. Азарт был настолько силен, что каждый хотел победы и славы.      Также, немного позже вышеуказанного периода времени, зародилась игра, очень схожая с современной игрой «Кено». Все средства от игры в те времена собирались лишь на благоустройство страны и никак не на другие цели. Интересным фактом является то, что всеми известная «Великая Китайская Стена» была построена именно на средства от азартных игр, в частности, от игры в лотерею. Многие источники умалчивают об этом, но это факт!

Где играть в онлайн лотерею? Вопрос, интересующий многих игроков

На вопрос где играть в онлайн лотерею есть один единственный и верный ответ: только в букмекерских конторах. Это те места, где можно весело провести время, получить дозу адреналина за игрой и сыграть в любые виды онлайн лотерей.      Букмекерских контор в интернете очень много и многие из них являются проверенными и надежными в плане выигрышных выплат. Тут нет ничего сложного, зарегистрировался, пополнил счет и играешь в свое удовольствие. Выбирайте ту контору, которая вам по душе, играйте в тех местах, где «фортуна вам обязательно улыбнется». Удачной игры и больших выигрышей вам, уважаемые игроки. Знайте, что онлайн лотерея намного интересней, чем в жизни и шансов выиграть в нее намного больше.

Рекомендация: используйте рейтинг букмекерских контор предоставленный на нашем беттинг портале, в нем собраны надежные и безопасные БК интернета. В добавок ко всему если вы новичок, при регистрации у вас есть шанс получить приветственный бонус, и это живые деньги, которые не нужно игнорировать, ведь они могут сыграть важную роль на пути к хорошему выигрышу.

Как устроены моментальные лотереи

Основные параметры моментальных лотерей — это количество билетов, цена билета и призы. Могут устанавливаться разные ценовые категории билетов. Обычно чем дороже билет, тем крупнее призы, которые может получить участник. Моментальные лотереи могут быть регулярными или приуроченными к каким-то событиям, например, спортивным соревнованиям. Регулярные лотереи могут быть ежедневными, еженедельными или ежемесячными.

Разберем разные виды билетов моментальных лотерей.

Нужно стереть защитный слой, то увидим такую картину:

Как и во многих американских лотереях, один билет содержит две-три игры. В приведенной лотерее ля выигрыша нужно, чтобы Winning Number совпал с одним из Your Numbers . В приведенном билете выигрыш составляет 2 000. В поле Bonus Play может быть либо некоторая сумма либо удвоение выигрыша.

Вот еще пример довольно распространенного типа билетов.

В этой лотерее можно выиграть в двух случаях — если совпадут два числа и тогда выигрышем будет количество денег напротив , а если, как в примере билета, в паре есть 5Х , то сумма умножается на 5, то есть всего по билету составляет 5*50 + 5*50 = 500 долларов.

Если взять моментальные лотереи «Столото», они выиглыдят примитивнее. Например, если из трех символов три — одинаковые, то будет выигрыш. Вот пример с официального сайта «столото».

Есть вариант еще проще. Например, в этой лотерее под защитным словом просто символ, который означает либо сумму, либо его отсутствие.

Считается, что моментальная лотерея — увлечение для самых нетерпеливых. И это мнение не беспочвенно. Ведь результат участия вы можете узнать в одно мгновение.

Купить билетик и проверить свою удачу можно в отделениях почты и лотерейных киосках «Столото». Несмотря на простоту участия и, казалось бы, шуточность процесса, выигрыш может оказаться весьма серьёзным. Недавняя история жителя Воронежа — тому подтверждение. Тренер детской волейбольной команды Сергей Шевченко, купив билетик, в одночасье стал миллионером. Финансовое состояние Сергей пополнил всего за 100 рублей. Именно столько стоил счастливый билетик. А в итоге 5 000 000 рублей выигрыша!

Фото предоставлено «Столото»

Мужчина знаком с лотереями уже более 30 лет. Больше всего он любит моментальные лотереи, а его профессиональная деятельность напрямую связана со спортом. В мае нынешнего года волейбольная команда Сергея не очень удачно выступила на местных соревнованиях, и мужчина решил поднять себе настроение, купив билет моментальной лотереи. Сергей и не ожидал, что через миг станет обладателем миллионного выигрыша. Теперь тренер из Воронежа может позволить себе то, о чём раньше только мечтал.

В силу скорости и невысоких цен участие в моментальных лотереях чрезвычайно популярно у россиян. Это увлечение поддерживают люди всех возрастов и профессий. К тому же процесс невероятно прост: нужно купить билет, стереть защитный слой и тут же узнать свой результат. Причину популярности «моменталок» (именно так их называют чаще всего) можно понять, изучив статистику побед. Как уверяют организаторы, каждый третий билет выигрышный. Реальные рассказы победителей можно прочитать в средствах массовой информации. Новостные ленты пестрят историями, перевернувшими жизни благодаря простому лотерейному билетику.

В настоящее время в продаже представлено 16 серий билетов с разными правилами игры. Стоимость билетов варьируется от 20 до 100 рублей. Призовой фонд составляет от 50%. Максимальный размер суперприза моментальных лотерей — 30 000 000 рублей.

Фото предоставлено «Столото»

Идея создания моментальных лотерей принадлежит американским программистам. Они разработали алгоритм выпадения выигрышей, при котором предсказать результат лотереи заранее было невозможно. Первые моментальные лотереи были выпущены в 1970-х, и вскоре новый вид лотереи покорил весь мир.

В России «моменталки» появились во времена СССР. Внешне они несколько отличались от американских лотерейных билетов — их информационные поля не были ничем покрыты, а потому первые советские моментальные лотереи продавались в конвертах.

Фото предоставлено «Столото»

Часть призового фонда от проведения советских лотерей шла на развитие спорта. Интересно, что рекламы, зазывающей участвовать в лотерее, не было. Девизом стал лозунг, отражающий социальную миссию лотерей: «Выигрываете вы — выигрывает спорт!»

Сегодняшние российские государственные лотереи также вносят свой вклад в поддержку отечественного спорта. Добрая традиция, основанная ещё в прошлом веке, продолжается и поныне.

Где покупать билеты моментальных лотерей?

Столотошные моментальные лотереи можно покупать онлайн на их сайте. А уж в оффлайне — да почти везде. Продаются на почте, в киосках, магазинах. Но мы не советуем их покупать. Мы считаем организаторов «столото» нечистыми на руку дельцами. И если уж они мухлюют с тиражными лотереями , то сделать моментальные лотереи абсолютно безвыигрышными им раз плюнуть.

В России до 2014 года моментальных лотерей было великое множество. Были всероссийские, региональные и местные лотереи. Даже сбербанк проводил такие лотереи. Как мы уже упоминали выше, организация моментальных лотерей значительно проще организации тиражной. Собственно, нужно просто разрекламировать лотерею, напечатать билеты и продать их. Ну и, конечно, несмотря на требование закона, организатор может распечатать билеты так, что главного приза в них не будет вообще, ну или оставить выигрышный билетик себе.

В настоящее время в России запрещены  все негосударственные лотереи (то есть собственно все, кроме «столото»). Однако, проведение моментальных лотерей, например магазинами все еще возможно. Дело в том, что, несмотря на то, что понятие стимулирующие лотереи исчезло и Закона о лотереях, правительство считает, что если билеты не продают, а именно раздают покупателям или даже на участках во время выборов, то это не является лотереей, а стимулирующим мероприятием (Письмо Минэкономразвития Д09и-451). Так что, бесплатные моментальные лотереи имеют место быть.

Оцените статью