Lotteries of Russia

Lottery chair - check tickets based on the results stoloto ru

“Russian lotto”

Image from the site www.stoloto.ru

This is one of the most famous Russian lotteries. For the first time it was carried out in 1994 year. At first, only residents of Moscow could take part in it., but over time it became available for the whole country. The essence “Russian lotto” very simple. On tickets in two fields are marked by 15 numbers ranging from 1 to 90. Permanent presenter Mikhail Borisov mixes the barrels with the numbers marked on them and pulls them out one by one, until there is 1-3 pieces. Sometimes invited guests do it for him.. Win tickets, in which all sounded numbers were indicated. Record prize in “Russian lotto” – 506 million rubles, which received in 2017 63-year-old pensioner. IN 2019 two more participants won half a billion each year.

“Housing lottery”

Image from the site www.stoloto.ru

She is very similar to “Russian lotto”. The two fields of the tickets are also marked on 15 digits ranging from 1 to 90. To win the minimum prize you need, so that all numbers match. The main difference is, that instead of kegs in “Housing lottery” rubber balls are used, with numbers. They are loaded into special lottery drums and mixed. Prizes are also a distinctive feature. Most often, apartments are played here, private houses and other real estate. If desired, the winners can receive prizes in cash. Record holder “Housing lottery” participants of the circulation, held in July 2017 of the year. They were lucky to win 12 million rubles. IN 2016 a family from the Samara region became the owner 4 million. IN 2018 year lucky resident of Penza. She won 2 million.

“6 out of 45”

The first draw of this lottery took place much later., than is the case with “Russian lotto” – in 2008 year. However, she is also quite popular.. The thing is, what for the first year of existence “6 out of 45” became millionaires 12 participants. Also, this lottery is in demand due to the fact, that people can independently choose the combination, while in “Russian lotto” it is marked in advance. To participate in the drawing, you must choose 6 numbers from 45. However, if desired, the participant can indicate more numbers. – to 13. As a result, the ticket price rises, but at the same time the probability of winning increases (although this is still not a guarantee of victory). Unlike “Russian lotto”, here it is not necessary to guess all the numbers of the combination. But the more numbers matched, the bigger the win. The largest amount was received by a doctor from Novosibirsk. IN 2016 year he won 358 million rubles. IN 2017 an engineer from Novosibirsk was lucky (267 million), and in 2014 – a construction company employee. By viewing the result of the draw, he found out, what became the owner 184 million.

Who are the real winners

The largest lottery win in Russian history is still on
account of Natalya Vlasova, a resident of the village of Panino, Voronezh Region, In November
2017 of the year the pensioner won the jackpot of the "Russian Lotto" in the amount of 506 million
rubles. A woman after retirement was selling pies, transporting goods to
bike.

1 january 2019 of the year "Russian Lotto" raffled off its first billion
rubles - then by 500 million received a 35-year-old milk carrier driver from
Yekaterinburg Nikolay Miroshnichenko and
60-summer locksmith from St. Petersburg Sergey Dogorov.

21 May 2017 a prize of 364 million rubles went to
a resident of Sochi - it is known about her, that she works in the city house of culture
and her name is Hasmik. AND 29 february 2016 47-year-old physician from Novosibirsk
named Nikolay won the lottery 358 million rubles - this hit jackpot
one of the five largest.

By comparison, the largest win in US history, dropped out
for one ticket, made up 758 million dollars. This incredible amount 23
August 2017 of the year 53-year-old Mavis won the popular Powerball lottery
Wonchik from Chicopee, Massachusetts. Russian lotteries up to
such amounts are still very far away.

Rate article

Лотереи России

Лотереи столото - проверка билетов по итогам stoloto ru

«Русское лото»

Изображение с сайта www.stoloto.ru

Это одна из самых известных российских лотерей. В первый раз она была проведена еще в 1994 году. Сначала в ней могли принимать участие только жители Москвы, но со временем она стала доступна для всей страны. Суть «Русского лото» очень проста. На билетах в двух полях отмечены по 15 чисел в диапазоне от 1 до 90. Бессменный ведущий Михаил Борисов перемешивает бочонки с отмеченными на них цифрами и поочередно вытаскивает их, пока не останется 1-3 штуки. Иногда за него это делают приглашенные гости. Выигрывают билеты, в которых были указаны все озвученные числа. Рекордный приз в «Русском лото» — 506 миллионов рублей, который получила в 2017 году 63-летняя пенсионерка. В 2019 году по полмиллиарда выиграли еще двое участников.

«Жилищная лотерея»

Изображение с сайта www.stoloto.ru

Она очень похожа на «Русское лото». На двух полях билетов тоже отмечено по 15 цифр в диапазоне от 1 до 90. Для выигрыша минимального приза необходимо, чтобы совпали все числа. Главное различие заключается в том, что вместо бочонков в «Жилищной лотерее» используются каучуковые шары, на которые нанесены номера. Их загружают в специальные лототроны и перемешивают. Также отличительной особенностью являются призы. Чаще всего здесь разыгрываются квартиры, частные дома и прочие объекты недвижимости. При желании победители могут получить призы в денежном эквиваленте. Рекордсменом «Жилищной лотереи» стали участники тиража, прошедшего в июле 2017 года. Им посчастливилось выиграть 12 миллионов рублей. В 2016 году семья из Самарской области стала обладателем 4 миллионов. В 2018 году повезло жительнице Пензы. Она выиграла 2 миллиона.

«6 из 45»

Первый тираж этой лотереи прошел намного позже, чем в случае с «Русским лото» — в 2008 году. Однако она тоже пользуется достаточно высокой популярностью. Дело в том, что за первый год существования «6 из 45» миллионерами стали 12 участников. Также эта лотерея пользуется востребованностью за счет того, что люди могут самостоятельно выбирать комбинацию, в то время как в «Русском лото» она отмечена заранее. Для участия в розыгрыше необходимо выбрать 6 чисел из 45. Однако при желании участник может указать больше цифр — до 13. В результате стоимость билета повышается, но одновременно увеличивается и вероятность выигрыша (хотя гарантией победы это все равно не является). В отличие от «Русского лото», здесь необязательно отгадывать все числа комбинации. Но чем больше цифр совпало, тем крупнее выигрыш. Крупнейшую сумму получил доктор из Новосибирска. В 2016 году он выиграл 358 миллионов рублей. В 2017 году повезло инженеру из Новосибирска (267 миллионов), а в 2014 — сотруднику строительной фирмы. Просмотрев результат тиража, он узнал, что стал обладателем 184 миллионов.

Кто реальные победители

Крупнейший в российской истории выигрыш в лотереях пока на
счету жительницы села Панино Воронежской области Натальи Власовой, в ноябре
2017 года пенсионерка выиграла джекпот «Русского лото» в размере 506 миллионов
рублей. Женщина после выхода на пенсию торговала пирожками, перевозя товар на
велосипеде.

1 января 2019 года «Русское лото» разыграло свой первый миллиард
рублей — тогда по 500 миллионов получили 35-летний водитель молоковоза из
Екатеринбурга Николай Мирошниченко и
60-летний слесарь из Санкт-Петербурга Сергей Догоров.

21 мая 2017 года приз в размере 364 миллионов рублей достался
жительнице Сочи — про нее известно, что она работает в городском доме культуры
и ее зовут Асмик. А 29 февраля 2016 года 47-летний медик из Новосибирска по
имени Николай выиграл в лотерею 358 миллионов рублей — этот сорванный джекпот
входит в пятерку самых крупных.

Для сравнения — крупнейший в истории США выигрыш, выпавший
на один билет, составил 758 миллионов долларов. Эту невероятную сумму 23
августа 2017 года выиграла в популярную лотерею Powerball 53-летняя Мэйвис
Уончик из населенного пункта Чикопи в штате Массачусетс. Российским лотереям до
таких сумм пока очень далеко.

Оцените статью