How to learn to play bingo

The procedure for and methods of buying and checking lottery tickets "bingo 75"

Taxation

Since Bingo 75 is a gamble, in case of winning in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, you will have to pay tax. Tax amount - 13% from the amount of profit (for persons, who are not tax residents of the Russian Federation, tax amount - 30%). It is charged in one of two ways:

  1. If the winning amount from one coupon of the Bingo lottery 75 is 14999 rubles or less, the user pays the tax. It means, what if you become the winner in the first and / or second round, and, if you win the "Last Move" round, you need to pay tax yourself.
  2. If the winning amount from one Bingo coupon 75 will be 15000 rubles or more, tax is charged automatically, since the Stoloto company acts as the player's tax agent. It means, what if you win on the Jackpot and Card-55 Tours, 13% the lottery organizer will take away the winnings and transfer them to the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation in accordance with the established procedure.

Many users are interested in, is it possible not to pay tax, if the winning amount is less 15000 rubles? The answer is theoretically possible. But since the likelihood, what the tax office can find out about it, exist, it's better not to take risks and act according to the law.

How to play bingo online

Now you don't have to go somewhere or beg your friends, to play with you. You can do everything via the Internet.

In this game, you can only hope for your own luck. Is it worth gambling? Only if you are not a gambler - it is addictive! But when you get tired of playing with friends "for fun", you can try to raise the stakes and bingo will sparkle with new colors.

Play bingo anyway, as with friends, and in the hobby club, equally interesting. Victory depends on luck and care, but still have a nice time hoping to win.

How to get your winnings?

You can receive the won funds by contacting the official representative of the lottery. The participant needs to present the prize coupon and document, proof of identity. Depending on the amount of the win, the way you get it will vary:

  • Prize, whose size does not exceed 2 000 rubles, available from retail outlets
  • Amount up to 500 000 rubles to the participants can be transferred to the "Stoloto" wallet or issued in the lottery center "Stoloto"
  • Winnings from 600 000 rubles are transferred to a bank account, when providing a package of documents (it can be sent by mail).

Worth remembering, that winnings are subject to income tax. The amount of deductions is 13%. Non-residents of Russia will have to pay thirty percent of the winnings.

FROM 1 january 2018 year, the law established the procedure for paying tax, in which the participant must independently pay tax deductions, if the winning amount does not exceed fifteen thousand rubles. If the amount won is more, then tax will be charged immediately upon receipt.

How the Table and "Bingo 75"

breeds people

An important point before starting to play any lotto, especially online, is the lotto check. You can check the lotto online by reading the lotto reviews of other players. More often than not, people tend to share their victories or failures online., therefore this is a rather important point. If you come across too laudatory reviews, don't read them. Most of these approvals are written by the lotto creators themselves..

Many players point out, that it's almost impossible to win here and it's a waste of money, at least the very feeling of excitement is quite interesting. Many argue, that the system is built this way, that it becomes almost impossible to get a prize. This subsequently discourages any desire to play the free lotto "Bingo 75" online and try your luck, because it gives absolutely no result.

Thus, can see, that many are unhappy with the game in general.

Rate article

Как научиться играть в бинго

Налогообложение

Так как Бинго 75 является азартной игрой, в случае выигрыша в соответствии с законодательством РФ придется заплатить налог. Размер налога – 13% от суммы прибыли (для лиц, которые не являются налоговыми резидентами РФ, размер налога – 30%). Взимается он одним из двух способов:

  1. Если сумма выигрыша с одного купона лотереи Бинго 75 составляет 14999 рублей или меньше, налог платит сам пользователь. Это означает, что если вы станете победителем в первом и/или втором туре, а также, если вы выиграете в туре «Последний ход», платить налог нужно самостоятельно.
  2. Если сумма выигрыша с одного купона Бинго 75 составит 15000 рублей или больше, налог взимается автоматически, так как компания Столото выступает налоговым агентом игрока. Это означает, что если вы выиграете в турах «Джекпот» и «Карточка-55», 13% от выигрыша заберет организатор лотереи и передаст их в ФНС РФ в соответствии с установленной процедурой.

Многие пользователи интересуются, можно ли не платить налог, если сумма выигрыша меньше 15000 рублей? Ответ – теоретически можно. Но так как вероятность того, что налоговая служба может узнать об этом, существует, лучше не рисковать и поступить по закону.

Как играть в бинго онлайн

Теперь совсем необязательно куда-то идти или упрашивать друзей, чтобы они с вами поиграли. Можно сделать все через интернет.

В этой игре можно надеяться только на свою удачу. Стоит ли играть на деньги? Только если вы не азартный человек — это затягивает! Но когда надоест играть с друзьями «на интерес», можно попробовать повысить ставки и бинго заиграет новыми красками.

В любом случае играть в бинго, как в компании друзей, так и в клубе по интересам, одинаково интересно. Победа зависит от удачи и внимательности, но все равно приятно провести время в надежде на выигрыш.

Как получить свой выигрыш?

Получить выигранные средства можно при обращении к официальному представителю лотереи. Участнику нужно предъявить призовой купон и документ, удостоверяющий личность. В зависимости от суммы выигрыша, способ ее получения будет меняться:

  • Приз, размер которого не превышает 2 000 рублей, можно получить в точках розничных продаж
  • Сумму до 500 000 рублей участникам могут перечислить на кошелек «Столото» или выдать в лотерейном центре «Столото»
  • Выигрыш на сумму от 600 000 рублей перечисляется на банковский счет, при предоставлении пакета документов (его можно отправить почтой).

Стоит помнить, что выигрыш облагается подоходным налогом. Размер отчислений равен 13%. Нерезиденты России должны будет выплатить тридцать процентов от суммы выигрыша.

С 1 января 2018 года законом установлен порядок уплаты налога, при котором участник должен самостоятельно уплачивать налоговые отчисления, если сумма выигрыша не превысит пятнадцать тысяч рублей. Если выигранная сумма больше, то налог взимается сразу при получении.

Как Столото и «Бинго 75»

разводит людей

Важным моментом перед началом игры в любое лото, особенно онлайн, является проверка лото. Проверить лото онлайн можно прочитав лото отзывы других игроков. Чаще всего люди склонны делиться своими победами или неудачами в сети, поэтому это достаточно важный момент. Если же вам попадаются слишком хвалебные отзывы, не читайте их. Большая часть таких одобрений пишут сами создатели лото. 

Множество игроков указывают на то, что выиграть здесь практически невозможно и это пустая трата денег, хоть само чувство азарта достаточно интересное. Многие утверждают, что система построена таким образом, что получить выигрыш становится практически нереальным. Это впоследствии отбивает любое желание играть в бесплатное лото «Бинго 75» онлайн и испробовать свою удачу, ведь это не дает абсолютно никакого результата. 

Таким образом, можно увидеть, что многие недовольны игрой в целом. 

Оцените статью