Buy a lottery through the Stoloto terminal

Where to buy a lottery ticket in Russia - how to buy stoloto lottery tickets

The ticket to the future

The first lottery terminal "Stoloto" appeared in 2017, it was installed in the Moscow shopping center "Gorod". IN 2018, at the "Week of Russian Retail" was presented an already modified version, from manufacturer «Sensis». Now there are three modifications of lottery machines (Premium, Economy and Mini), in today's article we will briefly talk about their characteristics.

Stoloto stand at the exhibition

Lottery machine economics

Today's announced price of the vending lottery machine (the cost is valid until 01.04.19) starts from 493 thousand rubles. According to Stoloto, the average sales per month are 270 thousand rubles (or from 8800 daily), payback period is about 1,5 of the year.

Stoloto lottery terminals. Options and prices valid until 01.04.19

Equipment

The difference in the configuration of the models is small. The cheapest option lacks an advertising topper, no cashless payment, less screen and number of dispensers for loading tickets.

Characteristics and equipment of terminals

All three models accept cash, also they can all give out winnings (to 5000 rubles). Other characteristics:

  • Terminal body - 2mm steel
  • 2 scanner: two-dimensional - to check the win, lingering - to capture a ticket
  • Bill acceptor with cassette on 1000 banknotes of all denominations and a device for changing / winning (banknote recycling)
  • Device for accepting coins and issuing change / winnings in all denominations (recycling of coins)
  • Cashless payment: terminal with NFC contactless cards, contact card reader
  • Front-facing security camera for age determination
  • KKT "Treasurer FA"

The lottery terminal requires only electricity and internet, in this case, the installation is assumed only in closed rooms.

An interesting point related to age determination. By law, you can buy lottery tickets from 18 years old. When buying e-tickets, a confirmation of age is displayed on the screen, which is the basis for authorizing the purchase. When selling instant lotteries, a video camera is used, by which age is automatically determined. If in doubt, that an adult buys a ticket, then a failure is displayed with a warning.

Terms of cooperation

Terminals can only be purchased, rent is not provided. Service warranty period - 1 year. An important point, both before and after the expiration of the warranty period, Stoloto has the ability to control the terminal remotely, to the owner did not have the opportunity to sell their tickets or somehow interfere with the drawing process.

After purchasing the terminal, there is no need to spend money on the purchase of lottery tickets, work takes place on terms of sale. At the same time, there are lottery tickets, according to the terms of registration, can be divided into three groups:

  • Electronic. The receipt is formed at the time of sale for the next (or selected edition)
  • Instant (paper). They need to be downloaded once a week., or more often, as sold. At the same time, instant lotteries do not have a strict deadline., they are sold as long as the lottery permit is valid (to 2029 of the year)
  • Circulation (paper) - "Russian Lotto" and "Housing Lottery". In this case, tickets are tied to certain circulations. (held once a week), therefore tickets that have not been sold out are seized and disposed of

The terminal owner receives a commission for the sale of lottery tickets, it also depends on the type of lottery:

  • Instant (paper) - commission 20%
  • All circulation except Rapido and Gosloto "4 out of 20" - 16%
  • Rapido and Gosloto «4 of 20» - 12%

It is worth noting, that the conditions are quite attractive. The terminal owner does not need to invest in goods, he earns exclusively on the back. From expenses - rent of space for a lottery machine and maintenance (Stoloto rates them in 10 000 monthly based on salary of one engineer, maintaining in working order 5 terminals)

Rate article

Купить лотерею через терминал «Столото»

Билет в будущее

Первый лотерейный терминал «Столото» появился в 2017, он был установлен в московском ТЦ «Город». В 2018, на «Неделе Российского Ритейла» была представлена уже доработанная версия, от производителя «Sensis». Сейчас существуют три модификации лотерейных аппаратов (Премиум, Эконом и Мини), в сегодняшней статье кратко расскажем о их характеристиках.

Стенд Столото на выставке

Экономика лотерейного аппарата

Заявляемая на сегодняшний день цена вендингового лотерейного аппарата (стоимость действительна до 01.04.19) начинается от 493 тысяч рублей. По данным Столото средние продажи в месяц составляют 270 тысяч рублей (или от 8800 ежедневно), срок окупаемости около 1,5 года.

Лотерейные терминалы Столото. Комплектация и цены действительные до 01.04.19

Комплектация

Различие в комплектации моделей невелико. В самом дешевом варианте отсутствует рекламный топпер, нет безналичной оплаты, меньше экран и количество диспенсеров для загрузки билетов.

Характеристики и комплектация терминалов

Наличную оплату принимают все три модели, также все они могут выдавать выигрыши (до 5000 рублей). Остальные характеристики:

  • Корпус терминала — 2-миллиметровая сталь
  • 2 сканера: двумерный — для проверки выигрыша, протяжной — для захвата билета
  • Купюроприемник с кассетой на 1000 купюр всех номиналов и устройством сдачи/выигрыша (ресайклинг банкнот)
  • Устройство приема монет и выдачи сдачи/выигрыша всеми номиналами (ресайклинг монет)
  • Безналичная оплата: терминал с приемом бесконтактных карт NFC, картридер контактных карт
  • Фронтальная камера видеонаблюдения для определения возраста
  • ККТ «Казначей ФА»

Для работы лотерейного терминала требуется лишь электричество и интернет, при этом установка предполагается только в закрытых помещениях.

Интересный момент связанный с определением возраста. По закону покупать лотерейные билеты можно с 18 лет. При покупке электронных билетов на экран выводится запрос с подтверждением возраста, что и является основанием для разрешения покупки. В случае продажи моментальных лотерей используется видеокамера, при помощи которой автоматически определяется возраст. Если есть сомнения в том, что билет покупает совершеннолетний, то на экран выводится отказ с предупреждением.

Условия сотрудничества

Терминалы возможно только купить, аренда не предусмотрена. Гарантийный срок обслуживания — 1 год. Важный момент, как до так и после истечения гарантийного срока Столото имеет возможность контролировать терминал удаленно, для того чтобы владелец не имел возможность продавать свои билеты или как-то вмешиваться в процесс розыгрыша.

После покупки терминала нет необходимости тратиться на закупку лотерейных билетов, работа происходит на условиях реализации. При этом есть лотерейные билеты, по условиям оформления, можно разделить на три группы:

  • Электронные. Квитанция формируется в момент продажи на ближайший (или выбранный тираж)
  • Моментальные (бумажные). Их необходимо загружать раз в неделю, или чаще, по мере продажи. При этом у моментальных лотерей нет жесткого срока, они продаются пока действует разрешение на лотерею (до 2029 года)
  • Тиражные (бумажные) — «Русское лото» и «Жилищная лотерея». В данном случае билеты привязаны к определенным тиражам (проходящим раз в неделю), поэтому не распроданные билеты изымаются и утилизируются

За продажу лотерейных билетов владелец терминала получает комиссию, она также зависит от типа лотереи:

  • Моментальные (бумажные) — комиссия 20%
  • Все тиражные кроме Рапидо и Гослото «4 из 20» — 16%
  • Рапидо и Гослото «4 из 20» — 12%

Стоит отметить, что условия вполне привлекательны. Владельцу терминала нет необходимости вкладывать деньги в товар, он зарабатывает исключительно на обороте. Из расходов — аренда места под лотерейный аппарат и обслуживание (Столото оценивает их в 10 000 ежемесячно из расчета з/п одного инженера, поддерживающего в рабочем состоянии 5 терминалов)

Оцените статью