How to buy a lottery online

Gosloto and superloto - gives free, gift, lottery tickets

Buying lottery tickets online

In general, the sale of lotteries over the Internet has existed for 5-6 years old, but many still do not know about it and continue to buy paper tickets for their favorite lotteries. But not all sources are safe. The safest and most trusted site for buying lottery tickets is the Stoloto lottery ticket supermarket.

The site has been operating for over 5 years and every year it becomes more interesting and more convenient in terms of playing lotteries via the Internet. Today the Stoloto lottery supermarket provides an opportunity to place bets and buy tickets in three convenient ways:

All options allow you to conduct purchase transactions from anywhere in the world around the clock, filling in and checking the results.

If you win a small amount in the lottery, it will automatically be credited to your personal account and you can buy more tickets with this money, well, or withdraw them in convenient ways. If the winning amount is really large, for example you won the Jackpot, then this amount can be obtained at the company's office or at representative offices in your region.

Online payment for lottery tickets

After, how did you choose the lottery and place a bet (where to choose numbers) you need to pay for this lottery ticket. Payment is available in many ways, among which: MasterCard and Visa cards, electronic money Yandex.Money, Webmoney, Internet banks Alfa-click and Sberbank-Online.

Also, for convenience, you can immediately replenish your wallet in Stoloto once for a certain amount and then buy tickets with payment from the balance from your personal account.

Output

Where to buy a lottery ticket, everyone has to decide for himself, we just gave a few of the most popular ways, choose. But remember a few important things:

  • if you buy from a store, kiosk or post office, then be sure to keep the cashier's receipts until the drawing;
  • in no case buy lottery tickets from hands or from organizations, who do not have the appropriate license;
  • check the lottery rules before buying, on the organizer's website or personally at the seller.

In our time of trouble, you need to be especially vigilant, since there are a lot of scammers in this market. Do not participate in dubious pranks, when lottery tickets are offered to you for free. Do not go to fraudulent sites, links to which you got from unknown sources. Don't fall for gimmicks, that you won something, although they did not participate in the drawing, in no case pay for the prize - for the delivery of the prize, any "tax" or something like that. Don't trust strangers, who unselfishly wish to enrich you.

  • only the one wins, who has a lottery ticket, bought in the organization, licensed
  • check the website address carefully, where you buy something, official resource - stoloto.ru
  • do not give passwords to anyone, bank card numbers and account details
  • all winnings in official lotteries are issued without additional fees.

Login to the website of Stoloto State Lottery

Rate article

Как купить лотерею через интернет

Покупка лотерейных билетов в интернете

Вообще продажа лотерей через интернет существует уже на протяжении 5-6 лет, но многие до сих пор об этом не знают и продолжают покупать бумажные билеты своих любимых лотерей. Но не все источники являются безопасными. Самым безопасным и проверенным сайтом для покупки лотерейных билетов является супермакет лотерейных билетов «Столото».

Сайт действует уже более 5 лет и с каждым годом становится все интереснее и удобнее с точки зрения игры в лотереи через интернет. На сегодняшний день лотерейный супермаркет «Столото» предоставляет возможность делать ставки и покупать билеты тремя удобными способами:

Все варианты позволяют из любой точки планеты круглосуточно проводить операции по покупке, заполнению и сверке результатов.

В случае выигрыша в лотереи небольшой суммы — она автоматически будет зачислена вам в личный кабинет и Вы сможете на эти деньги покупать еще билеты, ну или вывести их удобными способами. Если же сумма выигрыша будет действительной большой, например Вы выиграли Джекпот, то тогда эту сумму можно будет получить в офисе компании или в представительствах в вашем регионе.

Оплата лотерейных билетов через интернет

После того, как Вы выбрали лотерею и сделали ставку (где необходимо выбирать числа) необходимо этот лотерейный билет оплатить. Оплата доступна многими способами, среди которых: карты MasterCard и Visa, электронные деньги Яндекс.Деньги, Webmoney, интернет-банки Альфа-клик и Сбербанк-Онлайн.

Также для удобства можно сразу пополнить кошелек в Столото один раз на определенную сумму и в дальнейшем покупать билеты с оплатой с баланса из личного кабинета.

Вывод

Где купить лотерейный билет, каждый должен решить сам, мы лишь привели несколько самых популярных способов, выбирайте. Но помните о нескольких важных вещах:

  • если вы покупаете в магазине, киоске или в почтовом отделении, то обязательно сохраняйте кассовые чеки до самого розыгрыша;
  • ни в коем случае не покупайте лотерейные билеты с рук или в организациях, у которых нет соответствующей лицензии;
  • перед покупкой выясните правила розыгрыша лотереи, на сайте организатора или лично у продавца.

В наше смутное время нужно быть особенно бдительным, так как мошенников на этом рынке очень много. Не участвуйте в сомнительных розыгрышах, когда лотерейные билеты вам предлагают бесплатно. Не заходите на мошеннические сайты, ссылки на которые вы получили из неизвестных источников. Не поддавайтесь на уловки, что вы что-то выиграли, хотя и не участвовали в розыгрыше, ни в коем случае не платите за выигрыш – за доставку приза, какой-либо «налог» или что-то другое подобное. Не доверяйте незнакомцам, которые бескорыстно желают вас обогатить.

  • выигрывает только тот, у кого на руках есть лотерейный билет, купленный в организации, имеющей лицензию
  • внимательно проверяйте адрес сайта, на котором вы что-то покупаете, официальный ресурс – stoloto.ru
  • никому не сообщайте пароли, номера банковских карт и реквизиты счета
  • все выигрыши в официальных лотереях оформляются без взимания дополнительных плат.

Войти на сайт гослотерей Столото

Оцените статью