Iceland

Oz lotto australian lottery - rules + instruction: how to buy a ticket from Russia | lottery world

What IceLotto offers

IceLotto offers to take part in the best lotteries in the world (Poweball, Euromillions, UK National Lottery, Bonoloto and many others). On the official website you can find all the information you need about the games:

  • rules of participation
  • results of draws
  • jackpot amounts
  • date of the drawing

Technical support works for participants 24/7. I.e, if you have any questions, you can always contact the specialists. In real time, all data about lotteries is updated and in case of a player's win, they are immediately notified of his victory.

IceLotto's official office is located in Cyprus, and you can contact its representatives by phone, skype or via online chat. You can also fill out a simple form, if the chat operator is offline.

To start a game with an intermediary, you need to go through four main stages:

  1. Register now
  2. Decide on the lottery
  3. Fill in all the necessary data and determine the numbers
  4. Choose a payment method

Interesting then, that the time for buying tickets on the site is limited. This is due to the fact, that resource agents need to purchase tickets from foreign suppliers. The purchase is made on behalf of the player. After the organizer makes a scanned copy of the ticket and places it in the player's personal account, so that he can see her on his account.

To get information about your winnings, just go to the "Results" tab: clicking the button opens a window, where the results of absolutely all lotteries are shown. If you become lucky and you managed to win a rather big amount, then the winnings will be transferred to your personal account. In the case of the jackpot, the agent connects the player, to discuss the details of receiving the prize.

SMARTGUIDE reminds, that this information is announced on the official website. Referring to Acelotto, note, that the player can withdraw the won money in any convenient way: to a card or personal account.

Also, the intermediary offers not only a simple type of game. For too gambling, there is a "group game" mode, he's a syndicate. For such a game, you must click "syndicate" and select the number of tickets (maximum quantity per print run 150 PCS). As practice shows, quite often participants win in syndicates. This is logical, taking into account the theory of probability. But here you need to understand, what in case of victory, winnings divided by the number of participants.

To keep the players on their site, the organizers have come up with VIP programs. To become a member, you must register on the site. For each purchase, the player is awarded a certain number of points, which he can exchange for discounts. Generally, to become a VIP you need to dial 400 points. The advantages of this status - a personal manager is provided to the player. Besides, such a participant is offered special lottery tickets, having bought which, chances of winning increase. By the way, 1 score- 2 euros.

The loyalty program includes 4 level:

1) Level "Bronze", suggests, what the player collected 400-899 glasses. In this case, the player has a discount 3%.

2) "Silver" level, 900-1999 points. A discount - 3 – 5% to buy tickets.

3) Level "Gold" – 2000-3999 glasses. Assumes 5% for buying a ticket and 10% for their purchase.

4) Platinum Level. Highest level, where the player has 4000 points and more.

What attracts IceLotto players

Let's figure it out, why IceLott so attracts players. The first, what catches your eye is a simple and bright site. The site header contains colorful banners, where is a beautiful and smiling girl holding money. Apparently one of the "winners". In the center of the site, we can see upcoming drawings with amazing jackpots. And here, really, I want to buy a ticket. Besides, users are encouraged to read positive feedback from players, who became millionaires. Well, of course, who will write negative on their website, but most likely, truthful information.

Sounds good even then, what company, it seems like, has agents all over the world, and customers are offered to play the best lotteries in the world: Powerball, Mega Millions, EuroMillions, Lotto649, The primitive, SuperEnalotto, EuroJackpot. Each lottery has its own page, by going to which you can see the results of the drawing. In general, the designers and developers of the site were worried about, to hypnotize players. Everything seems so real and right, who's hand reaches out to buy a ticket.

SMARTGUIDE warns: no need to believe the reviews on the IceLotto website. All this is done for, to blur the eyes of the player. A vibrant and colorful website with round jackpot amounts aims to, to accommodate the player and lure money from him!

By the way, the site is really engaged. The organizers even worried about, that their technical support will not respond as quickly, like before (judging by the reviews, nothing will change, did not answer and will not answer). And all because, what is the coronavirus pandemic in the world.

Rate article

Icelotto

Что предлагает IceLotto

«АйсЛотто» предлагает принять участие в лучших лотереях мира (Poweball, Euromillions, UK National Lottery, Bonoloto и многих других). На официальном сайте можно найти всю необходимую информацию об играх:

  • правила участия
  • результаты тиражей
  • суммы джекпотов
  • даты проведения розыгрыша

Для участников работает техническая поддержка 24/7. То есть, если возникли вопросы, вы всегда можете обратиться к специалистам. В режиме реального времени все данные об лотереях обновляется и в случае выигрыша игрока немедленно оповещают о его победе.

Официальный офис АйсЛотто находится на Кипре, а связаться с ее представителями можно по телефону, скайпу или при помощи онлайн-чата. Также можно заполнить простую форму, если оператор чата не в сети.

Чтобы начать игру с посредником необходимо пройти четыре основных этапа:

  1. Зарегистрироваться
  2. Определится с лотереей
  3. Заполнить все необходимые данные и определиться с номерами
  4. Выбрать способ оплаты

Интересно то, что время покупки билетов на сайте ограничено. Это связано с тем, что агентам ресурса нужно приобрести билеты у иностранных поставщиков. Покупка осуществляется от имени игрока. После организатор делает скан-копию билета и размещает ее в личном кабинете игрока, чтобы тот мог увидеть ее на своем аккаунте. 

Чтобы получить информацию о выигрыше, достаточно просто перейти во вкладку «Результаты»: при нажатии на кнопку открывается окно, где показаны результаты абсолютно всех лотерей. Если вы стали счастливчиком и вам удалось выиграть немаленькую сумму, то на личный аккаунт будет переведен выигрыш. В случае джекпота, с игроком связывает агент, для обсуждения деталей получения приза.

SMARTGUIDE напоминает, что данная информация озвучена на официальном сайте. Ссылаясь на Acelotto, отмечаем, что вывести выигранные деньги игрок может любым удобным способом: на карту или личный счет.

Также посредник предлагает не только простой вид игры. Для слишком азартных, есть режим «групповой игры», он же синдикат. Для такой игры необходимо нажать «синдикат» и выбрать количество билетов (максимальное количество на один тираж 150 шт). Как показывает практика, довольно-таки часто участники выигрывают именно в синдикатах. Это логично, с учетом теории вероятности.  Но тут нужно понимать, что в случае победы, выигрыш делиться на количество участников. 

Чтобы оставить игроков на своей площадке, организаторы придумали VIP-программы. Чтобы стать ее участником необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте. За каждую покупку игроку начисляют определенное количество очков, которые он может обменять на скидки. В общем, чтобы стать VIP необходимо набрать 400 баллов. Преимущества такого статуса – к игроку предоставляется персональный менеджер. Кроме того, таким участника предлагают специальные лотерейные билеты, купив которые, шансы на победу возрастает. К слову, 1 балл- 2 евро.

В программе лояльности действуют 4 уровня:

1) Уровень «Бронза», предполагает, что игрок собрал 400-899 очков. В таком случае игрок имеет скидку 3%.

2) «Серебряный» уровень, 900-1999 баллов. Скидка – 3 — 5% на покупку билетов.

3) Уровень «Золото» — 2000-3999 очков. Предполагает 5% за покупку билета и 10% на их приобретение.

4) Уровень «Платина». Самый высокий уровень, где игрок имеет 4000 баллов и больше.

Чем привлекает игроков IceLotto

Давайте разберемся, чем же АйсЛотт так привлекает игроков. Первое, что бросается в глаза – простой и яркий сайт. В шапке сайта размещены красочные баннеры, где красивая и улыбчивая девушка держит деньги. Видимо одна из «победительниц». По центру сайта мы видим ближайшие розыгрыши с потрясающими джекпотами. И тут, действительно, хочется купить билет. Кроме того, пользователям предлагают почитать положительные отзывы игроков, которые стали миллионерами. Ну конечно, кто на своем сайте напишет негативную, а скорее всего, правдивую информацию.

Неплохо звучит и то, что компания, вроде бы как,  имеет агентов по всему миру, а клиентам предлагают сыграть в самые лучшие лотереи мира: Powerball, Mega Millions, EuroMillions, Lotto649, La Primitiva, SuperEnalotto, EuroJackpot. Для каждой лотерее создана своя страничка, зайдя на которую можно увидеть результаты розыгрыша. В общем дизайнеры и разработчики сайта побеспокоились о том, чтобы загипнотизировать игроков. Все кажется настолько реальными и правильным, кто рука сама тянется купить билет. 

SMARTGUIDE предупреждает: не нужно верить отзывам на сайте АйсЛотто. Все это сделано для того, чтобы игроку замылить глаза. Яркий и красочный веб-сайт с круглыми суммами джекпотов направлен на то, чтобы расположить игрока и выманить у него деньги!

К слову, сайтом действительно занимаются. Организаторы даже побеспокоились о том, что их техническая поддержка будет отвечать не так быстро, как раньше (судя по отзывам ничего не поменяется, не отвечали и не будут отвечать). А все потому, что в мире пандемия коронавируса. 

Оцените статью